We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Belfast
Nearby Hotels
$171
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$180
$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$176
$150
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$232
$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$394
$200
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre(Belfast)(Great Value!)
$139
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$137
$128
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ten Square(Belfast)
$176
$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$120
ibis budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (3,105)
Filter reviews
3,105 results
Traveler rating
1,304
1,003
475
198
125
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,304
1,003
475
198
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecables barsonoma restaurantwaterfront hallcar parkcity centremini bartitanic quarterbreakfast was excellentreception staffhotel barenjoyable staylaganconcertarenapubs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,806 - 1,811 of 3,105 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Have stayed at least one night a week at the Hilton over the last couple of years. I would recommend as it provides consistently good accommodation and service, albeit fairly corporate in appearance. What does stand out is the quality and friendliness of the staff which makes a real difference

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank SwissTony198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We stayed here last year while visiting the Belfast Christmas Market, the location of the hotel is perfect right beside the train station and a quick walk to Victoria Square Shopping Centre. The room was spacious and we had a lovely view over Belfast city. The staff at reception were very friendly and helped us book a tour of Belfast. I forgot to mention that the room was also exceptional value (I think we booked through Booking.com)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovethesuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Lovely hotel and staff very friendly but we weren't expecting a wake up call from workmen in the next room at 8.50am. I was never made aware of this happening & when I reported it, nothing was done. The receptionist just said 'I'm sorry, I didn't know'. This is not good enough, I expected something in return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Stayed here for our 24th wedding anniversary and thought we were in for a treat. The room was very basic for a 5 star hotel with a pretty standard bathroom, the toiletries were limited to one of each shampoo etc to share. The worst aspect of the stay was the housekeeping staff's persistent tapping on the door at just after 9 in the morning to clean the room, checkout time is 12 midday. would not recommend this hotel, there are a lot of better hotels in Belfast .

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank breegep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Another stay in this city hotel.
Great vib in the bar with live music, loved it and not there last time I stayed, great addition to an already great hotel
It was leisure this time and there is such a great atmosphere at the weekends
Staff as friendly as always.
Dinner was amazing, great food and service.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AliJB2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews