We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ten Square(Belfast)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,785)
Filter reviews
1,785 results
Traveler rating
587
765
301
97
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
765
301
97
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscastle streetcity centreair concar parkbus stationshort staystayed for nightswould stay againtwin roomwithin easy walking distancehotel is in a great locationcomfortable bedtitanic museumreception stafftea and coffeecooked breakfastcastlecourt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
996 - 1,001 of 1,785 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Booked two rooms for Friday night stay. Good central location. Checking in was quick, no fuss. Rooms we're clean, good clean bathroom and bed was comfortable - good quality bedding. For price it would be hard to find better in the city centre. Highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Sean73G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VikrantTyagi, General Manager at Ibis Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Kind regards,
Vikrant Tyagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We flew to Belfast from Bristol on 11th November and stayed at the Ibis Hotel, which was excellent in every way, staff were helpful and courteous and the food was first class. Situated right in the heart of the city.....close to the shopping centre.... the entertainment and pubs a short walk away, The Belfast people were friendly and welcomed us, and a visit to the local pubs proved to be an experience to remember.....as was the Guinness! All in all a brilliant break which Sue and I really enjoyed

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VikrantTyagi, General Manager at Ibis Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Many thanks for the review. We always welcome feedback and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at ibis City Centre, Belfast I hope we can be part of your future travel plans.
Kind regards
Vikrant Tyagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We spent 3 nights at Ibis Belfast City Centre. It is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good location, city center only a few minutes walk! The irish breakfast was really good! Enjoyed our stay there!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazminvirag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VikrantTyagi, General Manager at Ibis Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Kind regards
Vikrant Tyagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VikrantTyagi, General Manager at Ibis Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VikrantTyagi, General Manager at Ibis Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews