We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveler rating
642
690
381
150
117
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
642
690
381
150
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre wet room walk in shower bars and restaurants car park twin room would stay again modern hotel titanic quarter stayed here for two nights reception staff short stay saturday night titanic experience fantastic hotel hairdryer nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Stayed here with a coach tour. Hotel was very clean and staff were very pleasant. The hotel is situated in a central position within walking distance of the town centre. Room was very clean and comfortable. We had buffet meals which were acceptable but quite basic. Overall is was very good.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank donkey3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OPS E, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear donkey3
Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated. I am sorry you found your meal basic, I will speak with the kitchen team to ensure the quality is up to the standards we expect.
Kind Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is pleasant and good value. Rooms are clean and fairly spacious. Breakfast was good value at £10 a head. We had bar snacks and a few drinks in the bar - staff were friendly and food hit the mark. Main issue is parking. There is off street parking but this filled up quickly so we had to find a multi storey nearby.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank GuidoScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OPS E, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear GuidoScotland
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, much appreciated. I am glad you had a nice stay with us and no doubt we will see you again.
Kind Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

We spent 3 nights in this hotel and were very impressed by the rooms, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is fantastic with both full English breakfast and continental one with a variety of croissants, pastries, bread, juices, cereals, jams, etc. The restaurant is also very good, especially the steaks with the pepper sauce. The hotel does not have its car park but there is a public car park just opposite the hotel which costs 1£ per hour and it is free of charge from 6pm until 8am. Alternatively there is a multy-storey car park just behind the hotel but it is more expensive.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Serbarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OPS E, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Serbarry
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, much appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and everything we have to offer. No doubt we will see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Visited with friends for a night out in Belfast. No car park. Open surface public car park across the road and secure multi storey at rear. Cost £20 to park overnight in multi storey as the public one was full. Bit disappointing that the hotel hasn't got a deal with the car park. Everything else about the hotel was fine. Functional room and a decent breakfast.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Brendan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OPS E, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Brendan O
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not have our own car park.
Kind Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Stayed here with a few friends in April as part of a Game of Thrones getaway/tour, it's very central and there are plenty of bars and restaurants close by. The hotel itself has quite a nice bar and restaurant, although we didn't eat in the restaurant, we did have breakfast there and that was lovely. All in all, if you're looking for a nice clean, well located hotel, you won't do better.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bottle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OPS E, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear bottle
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you had a nice stay and no doubt we will see you return in the future.

Kind Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews