We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect guest House”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
millermon...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect guest House”
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Close to city center and we'll kept house and host very helpful!! Quite are that is clean and well kept.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabmcgo
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic quiet house close to the city center”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fantastic quiet house close to the city center.
Well furnished & comfortable. Tony and lisa were great hosts . Easy access on foot to all attractions. This was first visit to Belfast & won't be the last. Great city with lots to do. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cathymax5...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Belfast b&b”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

i would highly recommend this property due to the central location and very high standard in which it is kept.
Good value and easy check-in/out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david H
1 review
“Brilliant experience”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The first thing I noticed was the nice homely feel when my family entered the house. The house was very clean and well presented with everything we needed. When we went out it was close to Belfast and was very handle to get in and out with good buses. The owner was friendly and helpful. OVERALL A BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing