We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveler rating
657
230
161
67
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
657
230
161
67
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drawing room drawing office white star line steeped in history beautiful hotel few teething problems the underground car park afternoon tea coffee machine main bar macaroons bar food superior room few drinks my mum from start to finish an overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019

The design is inspirational and beautifully accomplished - just being in the building gives you an imaginative field of a bygone age - probably like it never was but brilliant none the less. Rooms reflect the same brilliant design as the public areas.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Loved this place. Popped in a couple of times on a weekend trip to Belfast with my Mum. We stayed at the Arc apartments nearby so this was our local. Lovely cocktails, good gin selection and a great little cheeseboard. Would definitely stop here if I visited again. Service was excellent- friendly and professional.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank womanofwigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed last night after a concert in the SSE Arena - beautiful hotel and a great location for the concert, our room was great, very spacious however the road noise was really loud, wakened from 6am - I would like to return to the hotel but only if our room would be overlooking the water and not the road.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ursula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
titanichotelbelfast, General Manager at Titanic Hotel Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Usurla

Many thanks for the feedback following your stay at the hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed the room but disappointed to hear the road noise woke you. Should you ever return you can request a front facing room and we can accommodate were possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warmest Regards
Adrian McNally
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

We stayed Saturday 11th May 2019...From our arrival everything was stress free..Check in was totally painless and incredibly swift..Our room...well what can i say other than, beautiful..I have had on of the best sleeps i have had in ages..The beds are just so comfy and our room was spotless..

We had wine and cocktails in the main bar..Amazing..Curtis served us and without a shadow of doubt Curtis ,you are a member of staff to treasure..Thank you. You were great and so calm under pressure in a very busy environment.Nothing was a problem.

Team Titanic.....Well done..You all deserve a massive thank you..

We can't wait to return.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sheilaandjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

After visiting the Titanic museum, me and my friends visited the bar inside the Titanic Hotel. Grant, our server, was fabulous. He was so friendly and service was fast. We enjoyed talking with him. We also had Curtis who helped when Grant went on break. Lovely hotel and great staff.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank tambramiliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews