We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #14 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Most recommended”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night. The room was very clean, warm and welcoming. The location was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the bar/dining area immaculate. In fact the whole hotel was in tip top condition and clean. There was parking in a nearby multi story (£10.10 for 24 hours).
If I went to Belfast again I would definitely stay here.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank zoenfletch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Dear zoenlew

Thank you for your recent stay and your fantastic recommendation.

Your lovely comments are appreciated and will be shared with our team

We hope we can welcome you back soon

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    819
    693
    208
    52
    21
See reviews for
219
713
120
314
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (207)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

We arrived on the afternoon train and were surprised how close every hotel was to central station five min drive at most the park inn was perfect for our visit to belfast staff in reception to bar and grill were all very helpful and friendly rooms are well kept clean and secure !

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tomtom101007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Dear Tomtom101007

It was great to welcome you to the hotel.

Thank you for your most positive review. I will ensure it is shared with our team.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Friendliest hotel I've ever stayed at in Belfast.Staff at the front desk really cheery and friendly every time you pass them. When we checked in I had booked a double room by mistake and it was no bother at all for the lady who checked us in to tell us she would get it changed to a twin room.We were able to check in early as our room was ready. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice staff friendly and more than helpful going out of their way to help with anything that you ask about. Steven at the front desk went out of his way to find out times of connecting coaches gave us ideas for where to go and what to see in Belfast as well as where to eat while we were out and about. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the bus station and so central to the city shops. We walked to the Odyssey Arena from the hotel this took about 20 minutes ...The Waterfront Hall even closer. The Royal Opera House and The Ulster Hall 5 minutes walk. I would def recomend this hotel :)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Karen D

Thank you for your recent stay and for your lovely review.

It is really nice to hear the nice things about our team! They are really great at their jobs and I am glad they were able to re-organise your room and help with travel arrangements to ensure you got the most out of your trip.

Thank you also for the useful information for our current and future guests, I hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

Came for a half business half personal trip foe a week. Am used to staying in 4/5 star hotels... But the Park Inn honestly provided everything I needed.... So why bother?

Super comfy beds, amazing and helpful staff (Steven made our trip by booking us fab dinners and planning amazing daily itineraries.)

Breakfast was amazing. We closed the bar down down at 3am sat night. Amazing dj amazing music.

Great gym.

Really pleased.

Thanks!!!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Shari F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Shari F

I hope you do stay here again!

Thank you for staying with us and for the lovely review.

I will make sure that Stephen and the rest of the team see your nice feedback and it is good to see that you made the most of your time with us with some exercise and a late bar.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

It's been two years since I last stayed here but am pleased to report that standards have been maintained to a high level and the staff are as friendly and helpful as ever.

Central Belfast is quite compact and the hotel is about 5 minutes walk from The Europa Bus Station, ten minutes by cab from Central Rail Station and a short walk to the city's main shopping streets. It's in a quiet location off Bedford St in the city centre, as is common with a lot of hotels in central Belfast there is no car park, but you'll find on street parking handy enough and after 6 on Saturday evening parking is free anyway.

The lobby is bright and modern and the rooms are spacious, clean and decorated in a series of bold colours. You'll find WiFi and Digital TV and a kettle should you need a quick cuppa! The beds are really comfortable too. Although there was no bath in the room, there was an enormous walk in shower with powerful water pressure.

A group of us had drinks in the bar and it seemed a lively and friendly place. The following morning breakfast was served in the bar area there was plenty of food on offer from a traditional Ulster Fry through to continental options, it's very spacious so you'll always find a quiet corner to read the Sunday papers. Got chatting to some people at the toaster (as you do) and they love the place and were repeat customers, so that speaks for itself really!

Despite occasional negative publicity , Belfast is a friendly place with lots to see and do. St George's Market on Sunday morning is a lovely spot for artisan food, good quality arts and crafts and some cool music as well, and it's only a 15 minute stroll from the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fingalflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Fingalflyer

Thank you for returning to the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, it was great to have you back.

We are very grateful for your positive and detailed review, plenty of nice observations and useful info for current and future guests.

I hope we see you back at the hotel soon.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darvel, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Excellent modern city center hotel in great location
Have stayed here 3 times in the past year for weekend stays and have found it excellent
Ideal for access to all city center shops, pubs, clubs and entertainment
Efficient and helpful staff at reception and bar
Nice modern decorated rooms with comfortable beds
Large modern shower rooms with walk in shower but no bath tub
Food in restaurant very good and excellent breakfast

Highly recommended and great value for money

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billyboydarvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Billyboydarvel

Thank you for your return visit and your positive review.

It is great to hear from repeat customers and I am glad to hear that we have maintained our high standards.

I will ensure that my team see your review and hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Stayed for one night as it was cheaper than our usual Premier Inn.

Good location just a few minutes from Donegal Square, looks out onto the BBC and very near Great Victoria St Bus and Train station.

Check in very easy and staff friendly, cheerful and keen to help. Rooms large and clean, aircon good kept temperature as we like it. Nice size bathroom which was also clean. Decor may not be to everyones taste but thats the brand style.

Checkout again very quick and easy and again staff were keen to offer advice on Belfast.

Did not eat or drink there as there are loads of bars and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank screen101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear screen101

Thank you for your recent stay and for your most positive review.

It was a pleasure to hear from you and I hope we can welcome you back in the future. If you get a chance you should try our RBG Bar & Grill, we have a fantastic menu and great range of drinks.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#17 of 45 in Belfast
2,877 reviews
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing