We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable and colourful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #13 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
UK
Level Contributor
72 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Comfortable and colourful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

I stayed here for one night while attending a conference nearby. It's a nice simple hotel that provided a comfortable night's sleep. My room happened to be a disabled accessible room which was enormous, with a huge shower/wet room with lots of handrails and a shower seat. Strangely though, there was very little room between the double bed and the walls so it would have been very difficult to transfer someone from chair to bed. Also, despite the enormous shower room, there was only a very small cloakroom size sink and virtually no surfaces to put anything on. But on the whole a good value and comfortable stay.

Room Tip: If you are a wheelchair user, check the exact room layout with the hotel if you need to get your cha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WilliamsFamilyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear WilliamsFamilyUk

Thank you for your most positive and helpful review.

Our accessible rooms are indeed very spacious with a massive wet room and plenty of extra space. Our beds are also movable should the access issue be a problem, the bed can be moved by my team to provide more space at one side.

I hope that this is useful. If anyone needs more detail information about our rooms, let me know.

Kind regards

Darren
darren.gallagher@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,715 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    791
    659
    202
    46
    17
See reviews for
211
675
116
296
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

I have returned today from the Park inn Belfast city centre. The location is perfect and the staff are brilliant they all go the extra mile. There is a welcoming bar and service is excellent. The food
is really nice and breakfast is extensive with something for everyone.

I recommend this hotel to all because you are made to feel at home and valued. Cant wait to return, thank you to all the staff you are brilliant.

Room Tip: All rooms good, family rooms have a sofa and are quite large. worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear alan f

Thank you for this lovely review.

We are really pleased that you stayed with us and enjoyed our food and hospitality.

I hope that we can welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

Really would recommend this hotel. As soon as we arrived the receptionist was very helpful and gave us advise on where to go for somewhere nice to eat and drinks! Lets just say he recommended the right places and we had a fabulous time! We WILL be staying here again! :)

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stevo2134839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Stevo2134839

Thanks for your lovely review.

It was great to have you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed your recommendations

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downpatrick
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile

A large group if family and friends dined at the Park Inn with myself on Saturday night and everyone at the table was completely satisfied with the meal. Upon entering the restaurant we were well looked after. Seated quickly. Drinks ordered and served promptly also. Menu is varied with plenty of choice for carnivores and herbivores alike. Food portions were perfect and presented as beautifully as they tasted. All diners were really very pleased with their meal and a member of our party described his steak as 'the best he ever had', and added 'it was cooked to perfection'. Two children were well fed with quite sizely portions also. The servers were friendly and very attentive. A definite 5* experience that exceeded all expectations by leaps and bounds. I highly recommend the Park Inn and I hope to be back again in the near future.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Gina1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Gina1993

Thank you for dining in RBG Bar & Grill, you can review the restaurant directly at http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g186470-d3985260-Reviews-RBG_Bar_and_Grill_Belfast-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html

We were delighted to welcome you and your family to the restaurant and I am so pleased that you had a great night. I am glad that you have found something for everyone on the new menu and the little ones were well fed. That was the aim of the new menu - to provide great steaks from the grill and lots of bistro style choice to provide variety.

I hope that we can welcome you back.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

This hotel is a brilliant find,location is just off dublin road with a car park 5 min walk, lovely cosy bar with cute booths and rooms are clean and comfortable, brilliant value for money definitely return

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
lanzarotebaby123

Thanks for staying with us and leaving such a lovely review.

Hope we can welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson and our RBG Bar & Grill soon

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belfast
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Restaurant and bar lovely with great mood lighting and atmosphere, city centre location excellent for clubbing and eating but quiet street. Reception good service and on street parking ok if find a spot

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank stuartpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear stuartpl

Thank you for staying with us and for the nice review

I hope we can welcome you back

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

Arrived early, check-in was no problem. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and the bathroom is well equipped, no bath but large walk-in shower. Breakfast is great, lots of choice and very fresh. The hotel is in a good location (10 min walk from the centre). I'd look to book here again if visiting Belfast.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Gareth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Gareth G

Thank you for the review

It was nice to have you stay with us. It is great to hear nice things about our services and I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast.

The only thing I would add is that we are much closer to the centre that suggested. We are located between Great Victoria Street and Bedford Street, this is just behind city hall making us pretty much slap bang in the centre!

I hope we can welcome you back in the future

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Ten Square
Ten Square
#6 of 43 in Belfast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing