We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In the heart of Belfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 23, 2013

An excellent hotel. Rooms were very clean and staff was most helpful. Huge shower. This hotel was right in the center of everything. City Hall was two blocks away, and I could go to breakfast just down the street in the Harlem Cafe, which had excellent food. We also walked down to the cafe for lunch. One thing I would highly recommend you do before you get there. If the hotel will let you, sign up for a spot in the parking garage. When I came on Saturday, all the spots were taken in the under hotel garage. I was able to get a spot on Sunday-Tuesday. It was well worth it because we went in and out of the garage and we just accessed the car with our room key. The alternative is three blocks away and every time you get your car, you have to pay. Car is very safe because the only way you can access the garage and your car is with the room key. Even though it was in the middle of Belfast, it was quiet. I really enjoyed this hotel. You will too.

Room Tip: I think every room is good. We were on the sixth floor and on the street side, and we weren't b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to our City and that we were able to exceed your expectations. It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I do hope you have the opportunity to return to Belfast as I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,851)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,146 - 1,152 of 1,851 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2013

My Mother and I stayed at the Park Inn Belfast at the beginning of April this year,and we were extremely impressed with the hotel.It was in an ideal location of Belfast and the standard of the hotel,facilities and rooms were excellent.

Upon arrival we were greeted by Mr Michael Weston ( director of operations) he was extremely helpful,polite and very accommodating as were all of the staff working within the hotel.

During our stay we also booked to have breakfast which was of an excellent variety for all tastes it looked fresh each day and tasted delicious. the staff were always there to help with anything and cater for specific dietary needs.We also ate in the restaurant a couple of evenings,the menu selection was excellent and the food fresh and to a good standard.

Our bedrooms were cleaned daily and were always spotless.

In all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and as frequent visitors to Belfast we will certainly be returning to the Park Inn and recommending it to friends and family.

Keep up the good work Park Inn.

two very happy customers !

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessica w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that you both enjoyed your visit to our City and that we were able to exceed your expectations. It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Please be assured I have communicated your review to my entire team to ensure they are aware of the positive impact they continue to have on our guests' experience.
I very much look forward to seeing you again soon - if I may be of assistance with future reservations, please do not hesitate (michael.weston@rezidorparkinn.com).
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This hotel was absolutely perfect!
Went to Ireland for a short trip with my mum.
Great for our needs and very central.
The staff at the hotel were very attentive and very helpful.
Nothing was too much trouble and they are definitely the people to ask if you want some suggestions for somewhere to eat or any sort of helpful advice to be honest!
Michael, Andrew and Gary, who worked on reception were great fun, very friendly and so helpful.
Would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a central hotel with everything you need very close to hand.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cupcake1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It was a pleasure to look after you and your mother. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to our City and that we were able to exceed your expectations.
It is always so pleasing to hear of a valued guests satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Please be assured I have communicated your review to my entire team, in particular Andrew and Gary, to ensure they are aware of the positive impact they continue to have on our guests' experience.
Once again, thank you for your review. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Just have to write a review to share my ever welcome return to my home from home hotel in Belfast. The ever friendly Andrew went way above his job to welcome myself and my family and sort out our rooms and car parking for us. To arrive to such hospitality was fantastic and to remember your name first hand again a credit to Andrew. Again the bar staff Conal and Kevin and Stacie the restaurant manger fantastic seeing you guys thanks again for all your kindness booked again for June hope to see you though before that! Take my advice dont waste your time looking at other hotels you will not find better, cleaner and most importantly friendlier staff anywhere else in Belfast or surrounding areas!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patriciaderrycity_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear Patricia,
It was a pleasure to see you back again!
Thank you for yet another great review. It is always a pleasure to look after you and I'm sure Andrew, Conan, Stacey and Kevin will be thrilled with your kind comments.
Hope to see you back again very soon!
Best regards,
MW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We've stayed in a fair few hotels and this was truly very, very good. Location was brilliant, just a 2min walk from City Hall. The reception area was simple and functioned well, the room was a good size and smart. The bathroom was clean and the shower was fantastic. A/C worked well and the bed was comfy. Excellent price for the location and quality of accommodation. Everything you could ask for in a hotel!

Room Tip: ask for a room on a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to our City and that we were able to exceed your expectations. It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I do hope you have the opportunity to return to Belfast as I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I was asked by program manager to try and get a cheaper deal whilst working away. after lots of emailing. the park inn was offering a deal that was £16 a night cheaper than what I am paying now. I thought id better try it and see. initially when I checked in I found some hair in the bed. however when I mentioned this to one if the staff at dinner. the manager came over and apologise then had all the bedding changed. the only thing that lets the hotel down to long term business customer is the broadband. I like watching tv on line and here it was impossible. my option is if you are after a class short term stay there is no better hotel in Belfast. but for me its back to long term hotel for broadband and also great staff

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry_Macp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am pleased that your overall impression of the hotel is a favourable one, and that we were able to correct the items described. Once again, my apologies for the shortcomings.
It was a pleasure to meet you while you were staying. As discussed, Broadband packages are available at various widths - this, along with anything required can be arranged upon request and typically at little to no extra cost. I appreciate your own needs are very specific and am disappointed that even with an offer of complimentary upgraded internet connection on future stays, you would choose not to return.
Once again, I am grateful for your positive comments and perhaps we will see you back again in RBG Bar & Grill which you describe most favourably?
As previously offered, should you choose to return, or require any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly (michael.weston@rezidorparkinn.com).
I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

What's not to like a brand new hotel in central location. Room was well appointed with every thing you need. Hotel was clean comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style with plenty of choice. Will use again when back in Belfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awelltravelled23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to our City and that we were able to exceed your expectations. It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I do hope you have the opportunity to return to Belfast as I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#14 of 45 in Belfast
3,115 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#20 of 45 in Belfast
2,996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: $92 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Rezidor, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing