We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Victoria Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$100
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$166
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$114
$87
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
$174
$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$135
$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$333
$224
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$359
$351
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ten Square(Belfast)
$182
$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
89
35
6
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
35
6
5
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 142 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2012

If you need a serviced apartment in Belfast, this is the one to choose. The staff are outstanding, the apartments are lovely - and very well furnished, and you are located between Lisburn and Malone Roads, which is exactly where you need to be.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiwi089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaApartments, Front Office Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Victoria Apartments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you will return.
Regards,
Natalie Gray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We had only booked a one room apartment but were given a two bedroom one which was huge. Everything you could possibly need was available. Washing machine, dryer, large cooker, fridge freezer and dishwasher. Little touches were great like jam, butter and milk sachets in the fridge. coffee and tea, shampoo etc Great furnishings and decor, we really felt we were living a 'grand' life for a few days. The location was excellent, quiet leafy road but within easy walking distance of the busy Lisburn Road with its shops, restaurants and takeaways.We walked into Belfast and it took about 30 minutes but buses run very near. It was about a five minute walk to pick up the Belfast Tour Bus so we used this for two days to get around the attractions of the city. We just left our car safely in the car park. The manager was really great, so friendly and helpful. These apartments were a great alternative to a b and b or hotel and we would recommend them.

Room Tip: There is no lift so if mobility is a problem ask for a ground floor apartment.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Binkie13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaApartments, Front Office Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Victoria Apartments. We are glad you very happy with our two bedroom apartment. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you will return.
Regards,
Natalie Gray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

We just visited Belfast to see the Titanic Centre and see a play at the Lyric Theatre, Ben the General Manager was most helpful. The apartments in a very leafy area close to Queens University and was very comfortable and clean. I would have no hesitation in recommending it for any short or long term stay

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Victoria Apartments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope that you will return.
Regards,
Natalie Gray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

The Victoria Apartments are a very good alternative to a hotel in Belfast. Our one was spacious, clean and cosy with a good bed, comfy living room and functional kitchen. The bathroom was fine, if not particularly salubrious. The location is quite good - it's just off the Lisburn Road, so it's walking distance to the middle of the town and the area itself is quite leafy and civilised.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janwob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaApartments, General Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Victoria Apartments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you will return.
Regards,
Natalie Gray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

On our recent holiday we stayed at Victoria apartments twice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The apartment was roomy and quiet. It is also located on a quiet leafy street. The apartments are located close to a supermarket, resturants and public transport (we didn't have a car). There is free Wi fi.
The only problem is that these appartments have no lift, therefore would not be suitable for anyone that was not able to climb stairs.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaApartments, Front Office Manager at Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Victoria Apartments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you will return.
Regards,
Natalie Gray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews