We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would definetly reccommend Cordia Apts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Cordia Serviced Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Would definetly reccommend Cordia Apts”
Reviewed February 25, 2009

Just back from a shopping trip to Belfast with Mom and sisters. I could not fault the Cordia Apts. It was really good value for a 2 bed apt and it was much nicer than a hotel, to have a lliving / kitchen area. It was very secure, so secure that it was difficult to find the entrance! The door is a wooden door between Tesco and the shop next door, Go up stairs to reception to get your keycard, as you need the keycard to access the underground carpark. After that it was hassle free. As pointed out having Tesco next door is really handy. i would reccomnd the Apts and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    72
    23
    10
    4
See reviews for
82
22
5
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2009

We absolutely loved staying here. We can't believe we paid £64 per night ( via travel supermarket) for a two bedroomed (en suite) apartment in immaculate condition.The decor and furnishings were modern and lovely, the kitchen was more than adequately stocked, there was satellite and terrestrial TV (plus DVD player and CD player), there was even a Tesco underneath provoding all we needed. If you drive, there is even secure parking. It was an easy 30 minute walk into Belfast city centre, or 10 minutes on a bus, or £5 in a taxi. Lots of nice eateries nearby too. Only negative point I can think of is traffic noise from amin road, but we got used to this after one night and it didn't bother us again.I cannot recommend this place highly enough.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hrcnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
1 review
Reviewed September 22, 2008

Just arrived home and I have to say that the Cordia Serviced Apartments were fantastic. Very contemporary , clean and bright but very comfortable. We were 4 adults and we had plenty of cutlery, glasses, plates etc, we had a dish towel, a dishwasher tablet, everything we needed.

Yes there are cracks on the wall but I think this is a new build and therefore have to be left for 12 months before being repaired.

Bed was very comfortable, showers were excellent so all the problems we read about before going on this site seem to have bbeen fixed.

Will definately be going back to Belfast and will definately be staying there.

  • Liked — spotless and modern, a perfect home away from home
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Davidjjg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napier, New Zealand
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2008

The Cordia Apartments were beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Obviously recently redecorated. About 30 mins walk or 10 mins bus into Belfast City. Great having Tesco next door. Good little kitchen, although not completely stocked - missing cutlery etc. Unfortunately there was no hot water in the main bathroom's shower and we had to share our ensuite with the other couple we were staying with in the apartment. Also, as it is on a main road, it is quite noisy and we couldn't shut the vent at the top of the window. The bed was extremely comfortable though and would stay there again - just make sure the hot water is working!!

  • Liked — It was beautifully decorated
  • Disliked — The noise from the street
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mantonandkylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2008

We stayed here whilst visiting Belfast - perfect location and the apartments had everything we needed - having Tesco just next door was great for getting some nibbles.

The shops, bars and restaurants were all a minutes walk away so we couldnt have asked for better.

We definitely will be going back when we return to Belfast.

  • Liked — location
  • Disliked — not a thing
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank LP12UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 43 in Belfast
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cordia Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cordia Serviced Apartments

Property: Cordia Serviced Apartments
Address: 355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7EP, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Lisburn Road
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 30 Specialty Lodging in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Cordia Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Priceline, LateRooms, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cordia Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordia Serviced Apartments Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing