We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a city break in Belfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cordia Serviced Apartments
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Stayed in July 2013 with the family. Cordia is in an excellent location, with buses available every 15 minutes to the city centre which wasn't too expensive, and restaurants and a Tesco express nearby. Having heard from friends to request an apartment towards the back of the building, noise was not an issue and the actual apartment itself had anything you could possibly need, from towels to free wifi, large television with a wide variety of channels and plenty more. Having booked the apartment for 6 people, our only issue was cutlery/cups etc had only 4 of each, however as soon as we contacted reception they kindly provided us with extra cutlery/cups etc almost immediately. Staff were helpful and friendly, the apartment itself was clean and perfect condition, but as when we stayed Belfast was in the stages of a heatwave and our room was on the top floor, the apartment was fairly hot but this was solved by leaving the door on to the balcony open. Overall would defnitley recommend this place to friends and would stay here again when in Belfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Dear Martha R,

I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and found the location perfect that offer everything to cater your requirement and your comments about our staff, the apartment price and cleanliness are indeed very encouraging for our team members to keep providing excellent services to our valued guests.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Apartments in the future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (254)
There are newer reviews for Cordia Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 254 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stayed here in April 2013 for a month. Wonderful stay from start to finish. Loved everything about the Cordia Serviced Apartments, like great services, very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, very clean kitchen, and large bathrooms. Tesco & nearby Indian restaurants were kind of bonus with the Cordia.

For me, this was the first UK trip and being in Codia Apartments I felt like home. Another advantage was that most of the famous buildings, market, bars, restaurants, meeting points, and universities were on wakeful distance. I really enjoyed my full stay as I should be because it was my first UK visit...humm! I would most definitely stay here again and would recommend the same.

Room Tip: Rooms at the higher floors would be nice to stay.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NiteshD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear Nitesh D,

Thank you for your positive review about Cordia Serviced Apartments.

It's always good to hear that we have made our guests happy. I am glad you found our staff to be polite and helpful my team and I very much appreciate your courteous words and also, found the location perfect that offered everything to cater to your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We're stayed here in May 2013 for 7 days. Really great service! Staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped us as foreigners in all our questions. Beautiful rooms, very clean, kitchen, large bathrooms. Tesco & restaurants nearby, only some meters to walk to the bus station. Whenever we will be back in Belfast, we will stay in one of this apartments again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Dear Harald H,

Thank you for your kind comment regarding your recent stay with us and especially highlighting the Cleanliness of the Apartment, friendliness of the staff & the comfort of the bedrooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Stayed in May 2013 for one week. Wonderful stay from start to finish. Loved everything about the Cordia apartments. Staff were very friendly, apartments were very clean and beds were changed every two days. Would most definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cjjones84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Dear Cjjones84,

I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers.

Your feedback is very essential to us and will be shared with our team to let them know they are doing a fantastic job as detailed in your review.

Hope to see you sometime again soon.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Stayed here with two friends for my birthday. I had asked for an apartment at the back which was quieter (tip from previous trip advisor reviewers) we stayed in apartment 5 on the 2nd floor which was large at the back away from the main road, with a small balcony.

Tesco is next door to buy milk etc but you can cook a meal in the apartment as all the crockery and pots and pans are available.

Taxis are £4-5 into town, we did walk into town and then caught the bus the rest of the time (9a, 9b) £2 return ticket bus stop is 2 mins from apartments.

Reception staff could not have been more helpful and friendly thank you :)

Room Tip: Apartment 5 on the 2nd floor was at the back of the building with a small balcony plenty of space..
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Monica P,

Thank you for your recent review and rating the apartments highly in terms of service, location and value. Your comments will be passed on to the team.

We really hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed with a group of friends to go out in Belfast city centre. The apartments were beautiful with a bathroom and ensuite but the best about it is the living space and kitchen so if you wanted you could bring your own food to cook or just chill out in the living area with a door to the balcony. There was even extra pillows in the cupborad which you dont normally have in hotels without requesting them. We arrived 2 hours before check in to leave our bags off and the staff got us checked in to our rooms right away which we really appreciated. Tesco is right next door and there is a taxi rank a few minutes up the street so very handy.....just need another excuse to go out in belfast to stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuls88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Nuls88

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us and we are pleased to see that you were impressed with our service standards and location. It is comments like yours that helps us accomplish top position as being the finest apartments in Belfast.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Cordia Serviced Apartments.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We use Cordia a couple of times a year. Sometimes it can be a bit noisy at night but very quiet this time. Facilities are excellent - a home away from home. It is next door to Tesco so easy to stock up with groceries.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asnook2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Asnook2,

Thank you for choosing to stay at again at Cordia Serviced Apartments and for your wonderful review. The team is delighted they were able to make your stay a memorable one and very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#15 of 44 in Belfast
2,941 reviews
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#13 of 44 in Belfast
1,584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cordia Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cordia Serviced Apartments

Address: 355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7EP, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Lisburn Road
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 37 Specialty Lodging in Belfast
Price Range: $113 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cordia Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cordia Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordia Serviced Apartments Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing