We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Cordia Serviced Apartments
Ludwigsburg
1 review
“Excellent service!”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We're stayed here in May 2013 for 7 days. Really great service! Staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped us as foreigners in all our questions. Beautiful rooms, very clean, kitchen, large bathrooms. Tesco & restaurants nearby, only some meters to walk to the bus station. Whenever we will be back in Belfast, we will stay in one of this apartments again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Harald H,

Thank you for your kind comment regarding your recent stay with us and especially highlighting the Cleanliness of the Apartment, friendliness of the staff & the comfort of the bedrooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    76
    24
    10
    4
See reviews for
89
23
5
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Stayed in May 2013 for one week. Wonderful stay from start to finish. Loved everything about the Cordia apartments. Staff were very friendly, apartments were very clean and beds were changed every two days. Would most definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cjjones84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Cjjones84,

I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers.

Your feedback is very essential to us and will be shared with our team to let them know they are doing a fantastic job as detailed in your review.

Hope to see you sometime again soon.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Stayed here with two friends for my birthday. I had asked for an apartment at the back which was quieter (tip from previous trip advisor reviewers) we stayed in apartment 5 on the 2nd floor which was large at the back away from the main road, with a small balcony.

Tesco is next door to buy milk etc but you can cook a meal in the apartment as all the crockery and pots and pans are available.

Taxis are £4-5 into town, we did walk into town and then caught the bus the rest of the time (9a, 9b) £2 return ticket bus stop is 2 mins from apartments.

Reception staff could not have been more helpful and friendly thank you :)

Room Tip: Apartment 5 on the 2nd floor was at the back of the building with a small balcony plenty of space..
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Monica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Monica P,

Thank you for your recent review and rating the apartments highly in terms of service, location and value. Your comments will be passed on to the team.

We really hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed with a group of friends to go out in Belfast city centre. The apartments were beautiful with a bathroom and ensuite but the best about it is the living space and kitchen so if you wanted you could bring your own food to cook or just chill out in the living area with a door to the balcony. There was even extra pillows in the cupborad which you dont normally have in hotels without requesting them. We arrived 2 hours before check in to leave our bags off and the staff got us checked in to our rooms right away which we really appreciated. Tesco is right next door and there is a taxi rank a few minutes up the street so very handy.....just need another excuse to go out in belfast to stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nuls88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Nuls88

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us and we are pleased to see that you were impressed with our service standards and location. It is comments like yours that helps us accomplish top position as being the finest apartments in Belfast.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Cordia Serviced Apartments.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We use Cordia a couple of times a year. Sometimes it can be a bit noisy at night but very quiet this time. Facilities are excellent - a home away from home. It is next door to Tesco so easy to stock up with groceries.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asnook2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Asnook2,

Thank you for choosing to stay at again at Cordia Serviced Apartments and for your wonderful review. The team is delighted they were able to make your stay a memorable one and very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Good location with lots of shops and restaurants around in walking distance. A big plus was the Tesco store right next door. Apartment was ok but definitely in need of refurbishing, and decorating plus the lack of kitchen utensils was a problem as insufficient to cook a meal properly. The windows were very dirty and this made the apartment feel uninviting. The water wasn't hot enough for a bath and the staff were very helpful and tried to fix it., however they did not offer assistance when I checked in and there was no information in the apartment on how items worked and it was quite difficult to figure out the heating.

I didn't have time to bring it to the attention the staff, but there was also a lingering food smell
which wasn't very nice.

All in all ok but think I would prefer to try elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Trish R,

Thank you, for your recent review of the Cordia serviced Apartments.

It is nice to read that you rated the apartments well in terms of location and I sincerely apologies for any maintenance issues that you have highlighted in your Apartment. This is not in keeping with the standards that we aim to achieve and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Thank you for positive feedback on service from staff and I will pass this on to all our team.

We hope this will not stop you from returning to the Apartments in the near future.


Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Modern and clean accommodation. Staff were extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. Underground car parking a definite bonus. So was the big Tesco store next door. Lisburn Road had lots of restaurants to choose from and Botanic Gardens and Ulster Museum a ten minute walk away. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShugsA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear ShugsA

I would like to thank you on behalf of all the staff of the Cordia Apartments for your excellent review.

We really hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#15 of 44 in Belfast
1,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cordia Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cordia Serviced Apartments

Property: Cordia Serviced Apartments
Address: 355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7EP, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Lisburn Road
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Cordia Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cordia Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordia Serviced Apartments Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing