We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cordia Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Elms(Belfast)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
House Belfast(Belfast)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tara Lodge(Belfast)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
153
82
24
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
82
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslisburn roadtesco supermarketnice apartmentsbedroom apartmentunderground parkingwashing machinewindsor parkmain bathroombig tescokitchen utensilsliving areaself cateringcity centregreat apartmentbus stopfamily stayfresh towels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 273 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed with a group of friends to go out in Belfast city centre. The apartments were beautiful with a bathroom and ensuite but the best about it is the living space and kitchen so if you wanted you could bring your own food to cook or just chill out in the living area with a door to the balcony. There was even extra pillows in the cupborad which you dont normally have in hotels without requesting them. We arrived 2 hours before check in to leave our bags off and the staff got us checked in to our rooms right away which we really appreciated. Tesco is right next door and there is a taxi rank a few minutes up the street so very handy.....just need another excuse to go out in belfast to stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuls88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Nuls88

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us and we are pleased to see that you were impressed with our service standards and location. It is comments like yours that helps us accomplish top position as being the finest apartments in Belfast.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Cordia Serviced Apartments.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We use Cordia a couple of times a year. Sometimes it can be a bit noisy at night but very quiet this time. Facilities are excellent - a home away from home. It is next door to Tesco so easy to stock up with groceries.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asnook2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Asnook2,

Thank you for choosing to stay at again at Cordia Serviced Apartments and for your wonderful review. The team is delighted they were able to make your stay a memorable one and very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Good location with lots of shops and restaurants around in walking distance. A big plus was the Tesco store right next door. Apartment was ok but definitely in need of refurbishing, and decorating plus the lack of kitchen utensils was a problem as insufficient to cook a meal properly. The windows were very dirty and this made the apartment feel uninviting. The water wasn't hot enough for a bath and the staff were very helpful and tried to fix it., however they did not offer assistance when I checked in and there was no information in the apartment on how items worked and it was quite difficult to figure out the heating.

I didn't have time to bring it to the attention the staff, but there was also a lingering food smell
which wasn't very nice.

All in all ok but think I would prefer to try elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Trish R,

Thank you, for your recent review of the Cordia serviced Apartments.

It is nice to read that you rated the apartments well in terms of location and I sincerely apologies for any maintenance issues that you have highlighted in your Apartment. This is not in keeping with the standards that we aim to achieve and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Thank you for positive feedback on service from staff and I will pass this on to all our team.

We hope this will not stop you from returning to the Apartments in the near future.


Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Modern and clean accommodation. Staff were extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. Underground car parking a definite bonus. So was the big Tesco store next door. Lisburn Road had lots of restaurants to choose from and Botanic Gardens and Ulster Museum a ten minute walk away. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShugsA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Dear ShugsA

I would like to thank you on behalf of all the staff of the Cordia Apartments for your excellent review.

We really hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Good location, about 20 minutes walk from the centre of Belfast, loads of amenities close by (large Tesco Express underneath to stock you up!) and a few nice restaurants/cafes/bars within walking distance.

Apartment itself is okay, decor not bad but a little dated, but nothing too wrong with it. Apart from the fact that we booked a 2 bedroom with a sofa bed for 6 people, and it was only stocked for 4 - plates, glasses, cutlerey, towels, seats etc.

We asked for extra items and were looked at like we were crazy.... staff were relatively friendly but not the most helpful. We booked an apartment with a study and didn't get it so had to get a refund.

Underground parking is a bonus.

Room Tip: We got a balcony which was nice
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mrs_Fer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Dear Marwheel,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the other travelers.

We very much value your feedback and we will take on board the few issues raised. I am particularly sorry that your apartment was stocked with cutlery, crockery, towels etc for 4 people however, you booked for 6 people this was a genuine error but your points have certainly been added we have instructed our housekeeping team about the same.
Thank you again for your time in sharing your experience, this is very valuable for us and I do hope we can welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews