We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day”

Las Iguanas - Swansea
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
OR
Order Online
Ranked #52 of 852 Restaurants in Swansea
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $20
Cuisines: Argentinean, Brazilian, Latin, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Your ticket to celebrating life the Latin American way with authentic Latin American food, cocktails & hospitality
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great meal and out cocktail making masterclass was fab, hosted by Jake who was lovely and very accomodating.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Emzsmiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (904)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 904 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would highly recommend Jake for the cocktail master class had a fab time and a good laugh..will definitely be returning! fantastic value for money ☺️

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JadeG398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Love the calamari and love the XimXim. The staff are always attentive and always a lovely atmosphere

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank mel4772019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Waitress who greeted us was a little salty. The venue feels like it needs a good clean. Food was nice -some dishes not hot enough. The bread was stale but when we asked for a replacement warm fresh bread was brought out. Cribbs causeway or Newport branches are far superior. Our table was attended to quite well and we were asked a few times if everything was ok. When i paid i was told i could give a tip via the card machine or leave cash !!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank themarlboroughfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Very Nice People, the onze looks beautiful and te Food is very well !!! I recommand it with Family or couple .

Date of visit: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank leescherer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Iguanas - Swansea also viewed

Swansea, Swansea County
Swansea, Swansea County
 
Swansea, Swansea County
 
Swansea, Swansea County
Swansea, Swansea County
 

Been to Las Iguanas - Swansea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing