We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre
Ranked #9 of 19 Fun & Games in Swansea
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We offer Paintball & Laser Tag which is suitable for Ages 8+ and we can cater for up to 120 players in our purpose built 15 acre site. We're located only 2 minutes off the M4 & 15 minutes from the Swansea City Centre. Paintballing & Laser Tag is a great day out for Children's birthday parties, Stag Do's, Teambuilding & Corporate, Days Out, General Fun & much much more.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Swansea
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

I've been playing paintball for 5 years, and have been to Teamforce numerous times during my time playing at their site, and the only word for them is amazing! The game zones are the best around, the staff are always helpful and knowledgeable, while keeping the day extremely fun, and safe! The price of paintballs are also very good compared with other sites, and they ensure that you have a working paintball marker all through the day which makes it even better! The food there is also great!


You're guaranteed a great time every time you go!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Geraint T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamforce, General Manager at Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoy your visits to us. I will be sure to tell all our staff how happy you are with your visits. We hope to see you return in the near future.
Thanks from all the Teamforce staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    3
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for stagdo's!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

Went on a stag do and we ended up with 4 or 5 14 year olds on our team who enjoyed it as much as we did! Was a little muddy but that made it more fun! Cant wait to go back and big thanks to the centre for helping us out on the day with cake and food

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FUN but dear”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

when i went there, it was great fun, but if you get carried away buying pellets is very expensive and the rounds do not last that long!

Helpful?
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good fun very poor facilities.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

Not really family friendly place.There is no place to get changed. Toilets are filthy, in need of refurb. Except that good fun.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank d j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamforce, General Manager at Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre, responded to this review, September 15, 2012
Thank you for you feedback, we are very disappointed to hear that you were not impressed with our facilities. Due the nature of the sport and the location (A woodland area) I am sure you understand that people often get muddy during the day, therefore the facilities are in turn also left muddy by some customer. There is however a sign in the toilets which states that the facility are regularly checked and if you are unhappy to speak to the centre manager at the time so the issue can be dealt with straight away. We are currently improving our site by including archery and air rifle shooting activities the toilets are currently undergoing a refurb.
As for the comment of our site not family friendly, the company is run by a family and we pride ourselves on our friendly and welcoming environment to adults and children alike.
As like many paintball centre, being located in woodland, it is unusual to provide changing facilities, many other paintball centre only provide porterloos. However changing facilities are available on request, you need only have asked the manager. We have large family groups, sport teams, schools and business returning year after year for the last 7 years who say our services and facilities are second to none.
We hope your previous experience will no put you off returning to Teamforce in the future.
Kind regards
Teamforce Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Teamforce staff are really on the ball”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Everything was clearly explained and there are several zones with differing themes. So close to the M4 - being about 1 mile off Junction 46. Great atmosphere and enthusiastic staff.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre also viewed

Swansea, Swansea County
Swansea, Swansea County
 
Swansea, Swansea County
 

Been to Teamforce Paintball & Activity Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing