We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best trampoline park

Amazing trampoline park, lots of different activities to do on the trampolines as well! It was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
jnibbs
,
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
via mobile
Birthday Bash 🎂

Visited here with our son and 6 of his mates for his birthday. We came for the DJ Jam evening. Been... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2019
chersparkletoes
,
Brackla, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 96 reviews
  
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
69
15
3
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
15
3
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews climbing wall party host all ages safety video party room great fun rodeo bull music playing high rise staff were very friendly well worth a try birthday parties different activities hadn t cake definitely recommend this place kids and adults
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 96 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Fabulous fun for all the family but we cut our cost short as there was no air conditioning in 30 degrees heat. I would visit again maybe when it cooler. Barley of trampolines good fun for all ages

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tracey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Came here for my nieces birthday party and I got to say I was disappointed as we got there all the kids went in to play but the climbing wall was closed the rodeo bull shut after ten minutes and the high rise platform was only open for about ten minutes the kids enjoyed and the pizza and ice-cream was nice but when you are paying £150 you expect to use all facilities.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank welshdevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OwnerReplies, Owner at Jump Jam Trampoline Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Dear Welshdevil - sorry to hear there were some problems with some areas not being open. We do usually have all the areas open and occasionally rotate some areas depending on the demand and time of day. I would be grateful if you could contact the owner chris@jumpjam.co.uk so we can investigate what happened.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

My 2 boys had a fantastic party at Jump Jam. We booked the latest party slot on a Saturday Evening which meant that the centre was quite quiet which was lovely. The food was great and nothing was too much trouble for our party host. We've also been during the school holiday's. We booked an early slot which meant that the centre was fairly quiet.Good to see staff visible and approachable on the equipment. Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank joweaving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

It’s a bit expensive , and when you are paying for 4 children for an hour , plus socks And a drink , be prepared to be spending around £50.
Having said that the children like coming and the staff are always friendly .

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank catherine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

There's no doubt about it, the place is very, very popular with children and families. However, many parents wince at the £10 per hour, per head and then there's the added cost of the mandatory safety socks. Add on the rehydrating refreshments that your children will definitely need after their hour of frenzied exercise, and it packs a punch to the wallet.
If your child needs the support of mum and dad for the first 10 minutes or so on the trampoline floor, it's still £10 plus the socks.
Parents should be able to accompany toddlers or nervous children free of charge.
Discount for large families should be available
Great refreshment area which gets very congested, as does the viewing gallery.
Lots of parking available with disabled parking at the front entrance

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank lavabread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews