We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely AMAZING !!!!”
other traveler has booked this property
The front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front
WOW staircase Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The front
WOW staircase
Family room
Family room
Family room
Kitchen
Games room
Patio area
Hot tub
Play area
Downstairs bedroom
Downstairs wetroom
Benllech Beach a 5 minute drive away
Downstairs floorplan
Upstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Pentraeth, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janine R
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely AMAZING !!!!”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely AMAZING !!!!!! Don't even know where to start, we have just had the most amazing weekend away at this gorgeous place, from the minute you pull up and see the magnificent exterior the house just gets better and better, the stunning staircase as you walk in is definitely a wow factor! the kitchen is just fab with everything you could possibly need and more, they really have thought of everything and I mean EVERYTHING !!!
The living / dining area is beautifully decorated ( as are all the rooms ) with a huge TV for movie nights and just off there is an amazing games room with a great selection of toys and games for all ages, including an air hocky table and football table !!
The kids loved the outside space with the trampoline and play area..... just amazing !!! The hot tub is an added bonus and was a massive hit with all the family !!
The bedrooms are all beautifully decorated and beds are all super comfy.

Really cannot fault anything, the owners are lovely & helpful too, such a fantastic place to go with friends and family, you will not be dissapointed and highly recommend.

We will certainly be looking to re book in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenny2002...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house making lasting memories”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow, just returned from a week's family holiday in this amazing house. It had everything we could ask for and we didn't want to leave. The children lived in the garden, playing on the trampoline, the park and hot tub whilst the grown ups relaxed enjoying the sunshine. The hot tub was a real hit, especially after a day walking to the beach which is a lovely 30mins walk away or 10 minute drive. The bedrooms are large, extremely comfy and modern. The kitchen is fantastic, and large dining table meant whilst we cooked we could all hang out and have a good natter. The kids had so many options to play, including the second reception room which became a gaming room or we'd all sit and watch a movie together. The second play room has a football table and air hockey table. The majority of bedrooms have large on suites and the two that haven't, the family bathroom is huge. The downstairs bedroom with large on suite was perfect and is just what we needed to suite everyone's needs. I've also come home with very little washing thanks to the washer and dryer. I could go on and on about this house. The owners were lovely and helpful. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much, what an amazing job you have done.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateandSt...
Bolton
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We're currently staying at this amazing holiday home. I can honestly say it is one of the best holiday homes in Anglesey we've ever stayed in and we've stayed in a fair few. The owners have thought about absolutely everything, the kitchen is better stocked than my own!! The house is perfect for large families, we're not on top of each other and the bedrooms are huge. We're staying in the biggest and it could easily be two big bedrooms it's that big. The decor is modern, the games room is an absolute hit and we've barely seen our children as they've played outside most of the time. The hot tub is amazing and we've had our use of it, We couldn't believe it when we arrived as it's such a beautiful house and perfect for seeing Anglesey. Only a 45 minute walk to Red Wharf Bay and 30 minutes walk to Benllech. Would highly recommend staying here and we'll definitely be returning!!!! Thank you so much for letting us stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsey B
2 reviews
“Stunning accommodation ”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have recently spent a long weekend here. The accommodation is just beautiful throughout and very well equipped for adults and children. There's a little park onsite and a games room for children which all the children loved.
The outside space is brilliant, we took advantage of the bbq and jacuzzi which is sheltered and easily fitted 6 of us in.
We had a wonderful stay and eill definitely be back here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craigflet...
2 reviews
“Amazing time in Anglesey”
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just had a lovely long weekend here, it’s a beautiful house set in a beautiful location, perfect for families, we will definitely staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spinkle66
Bury, Lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house, we will be back!!”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow, just wow. Just spent the weekend in this amazing house with family and friends. The house is sooo spacious and beautifully decorated! I just want to live here!!

Hot tub was a bonus and well used. Kids kept entertained with the play area and games room!!

The perfect house for large groups of family and friends, can’t fault anything!!

Already looking for an excuse to rebook!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisheye...
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent family weekend break”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We've just come back from a weekend break with our extended family. The house is beautiful with excellent size rooms and all the amenities needed for a comfortable break for all. The kitchen is well equipped and we were able to prepare meals as well as eat out at the local pub. The kids also had a great time at the house and loved playing in the playhouse and on the giant trampoline which were enjoyed the whole weekend. The hot tub was a welcome addition to the weekend. With the kids using it as a paddling pool in the day and the adults used it to relax in the evening. Overall a great house in a fantastic location. We will be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing