We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing time in Anglesey”
other travelers have booked this property
The front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front
WOW staircase Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
The front
WOW staircase
Family room
Family room
Family room
Kitchen
Games room
Patio area
Hot tub
Play area
Downstairs bedroom
Downstairs wetroom
Benllech Beach a 5 minute drive away
Downstairs floorplan
Upstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Pentraeth, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craigflet...
2 reviews
“Amazing time in Anglesey”
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just had a lovely long weekend here, it’s a beautiful house set in a beautiful location, perfect for families, we will definitely staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spinkle66
Bury, Lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house, we will be back!!”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow, just wow. Just spent the weekend in this amazing house with family and friends. The house is sooo spacious and beautifully decorated! I just want to live here!!

Hot tub was a bonus and well used. Kids kept entertained with the play area and games room!!

The perfect house for large groups of family and friends, can’t fault anything!!

Already looking for an excuse to rebook!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisheye...
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent family weekend break”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We've just come back from a weekend break with our extended family. The house is beautiful with excellent size rooms and all the amenities needed for a comfortable break for all. The kitchen is well equipped and we were able to prepare meals as well as eat out at the local pub. The kids also had a great time at the house and loved playing in the playhouse and on the giant trampoline which were enjoyed the whole weekend. The hot tub was a welcome addition to the weekend. With the kids using it as a paddling pool in the day and the adults used it to relax in the evening. Overall a great house in a fantastic location. We will be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisa G
1 review
“Lovely weekend”
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Recently visited this gorgeous house with my family (13 in total). The House is huge , well quipped and full of everything you need - games, huge TV, lovely large kitchen, hot Tub , wood burner etc. We spent ages in the hot tub , went for walks locally, had games nights, film nights and left the long weekend feeling fully relaxed. The dogs loved it too. So many local beaches to walk the dogs and Not far to drive to Beaumaris where we want crab fishing like we did as children . Would certainly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennabobs
2 reviews
“Just Amazing”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

WOW....What can we say about this absolute gem of a house.
An exceptional stay in an amazing house for our family weekend away.
The attention to detail was just second to none. The accommodation is stunning as well as extremely spacious and comfortable not to mention the well equipped kitchen. The HUGE hot tub was just awesome - super clean and super hot - we enjoyed a soak each day (some days more than once haha).
This house offers everything you could wish for and is very highly recommended
The owners have created a very special place.
Its safe to say we all had the BEST time and look forward to rebooking in the future.
Thank you :)
Jen x

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Luxury Home for Family Weekend Away”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have spent the most wonderful weekend at this beautiful home. The grand exterior doesn’t disappoint and there is enough room on the driveway to park at least 7 cars. All the rooms were tastefully decorated with luxury fixtures and fittings - the beds were so comfortable! The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and crockery; double ovens made cooking for a large party easy. Everything was spotlessly clean. The weather allowed us to make use of the fantastic garden area and we even managed a BBQ. The hot tub was a hit, there was a lot of wrinkled fingers in our party! If you’re travelling with children there is an abundance of toys to use and a great play set and trampoline in the garden.

The home is well placed for easy access to Benllech and Beaumaris, we had a wonderful day on the beach and crab fishing on the pier. We will without doubt return to this fantastic place - you won’t be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing