We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Whisky and Canoe Tour

4 days canoeing and wild camping in the beautiful Scottish Highlands. Loved the open fires, great... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
adambolton
Fantastic Canyoning Adventure!

These guys are TOP CLASS! Not only did they provide an exhilarating adventure activity, they did so... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SarahBats
Read all 52 reviews
  
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
52
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
52
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great weekend comfort zone stag do axe throwing these guys wild camping these boys felt comfortable and safe awesome activities excellent company absolute legends outdoor adventure adventure weekend safe hands water activities white water rafting great fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Iv done a few activities with BMA (Jason & Hugh) White Water Rafting, White Water Tubing, Coasteering and Canyonneering. We did 3 activitieson a stag-do weekend and the white water tubing was a single day activity.

BMA did an amazing job sorting the Stag-do for around 30 people. They sorted everything from the activities in the daytime and evening, sorting the camping and and did an amazing BBQ and cater for vegans and vegetarians. We were not left wanting nothing the whole weekend.

The river tubing single day trip was loads of fun. They had everything ready for when we all arrived (10 people) and the whole day was organised perfectly. Safety briefing before going on the River Dee and plenty of fun on the river .

When doing such activities safety is very important and BMA have the perfect balance of safety and fun which makes the activities fun and enjoyable.

We love what BMA do and offer that much we have booked for another long weekend of activities with them for 2020.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank scottj810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolute mega weekend with these guys - cracking stag do, everything sorted and thought of. The canyoning was epic, tubing down the Dee was great fun. Jason and Hugh made sure we had a ton of fun and you felt totally confident that you were in safe hands all the time. There's not many people out there who can convince me to jump off a cliff! Absolute legends, thanks guys!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank charliemoorhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Took care of us like champs. Great fun activities in the day and even joined us for a drink in the evening. Couldn't ask for more!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Mark V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I cant recommend this highly enough.....great location, great activity but more importantly great couple of lads (Jasen and Hugh). They ensured that our weekend went smoothly with nothing too much trouble for them, tailoring it to what we required whether it be food requirements or transport; and they actually added to our weekend with their personalities and local knowledge. 10/10.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank CelineJhian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bearded men did a good job of looking our stag weekend. Great guys who made sure we had fun in an amazing part of the world.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank ELuke81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews