We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely week”
other travelers have booked this property
Chalet front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet front view
View of rear Large Decking Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Chalet front view
View of rear
Large Decking Area
Spacious lounge/dining room , large patio doors onto decking
2 large settees looking out onto decking with river views
Open plan kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin room
Outdoor Swimming pool
Poolside Bar
Sunset in Caernarfon
Certificate of Excellence 2017 & 2018
View from the decking
Snowdonia on your doorstep
Caernarfon Marina, part of the beautiful historic town
View of Caernarfon castle from The Anglesey pub
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zoe H
1 review
“Lovely week”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for 6 nights - 2 adults & 2 children .
Lovely week . Location perfect . Site lovely . Kids loved swimming pool .
Lodge itself was clean and a delight to stay in . Alison (owner) very informative .
Patio outside was lovely to sit on in an evening .
Deff considering booking again .

.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you zoe for your lovely review & taking the time to leave for other guests , warmest regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Hi , so glad to hear you had a great time & the park & chalet had everything you needed , we look forward to welcoming you back & thank you once again for. choosing our chalet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Hi angela , so lovely to hear you had a nice stay at the chalet & got usage out of everything . Thank you for booking with us & we look forward to seeing you soon , warmest regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonjo S
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Really nice place to stay. Very clean and has all you need. The owner is very easy to contact and is happy to help with any queries. Will be staying again ;) I have attached a view from the decking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review & great to hear you had a lovely break. We look forward to welcoming you back to our chalet . Kind regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review & so good to hear you had a lovely break. We look forward to welcoming you back to our chalet & thank you for recommemnding us to your family & friends Kind regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our chalet , very nice review , we look forward to welcoming you back ! Alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paula B
1 review
“Really good time”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, wonderful views and niece chalet :)
Very close to Caernarfon and Snowdon mountain.
Definitely recommended for holiday :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our chalet , so lovely to hear that you had a lovely time, kind regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing