We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top class”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Treetops

Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Ample car parking space. The large balcony which is perfect for relaxing with a cool glass of wine and a tasty barbecue.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Ample car parking space.
The large balcony which is perfect for relaxing with a cool glass of wine and a tasty barbecue.
Shower room with w c and basin.
The river running through the Park.
Lovely Park Walks
Relax by the heated pool and have a cool drink from the poolside bar.
The childrens play area in Glan Gwna is very popular and right next to the pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nathan W
1 review
“Top class”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at helens accommodation and it was very good! Cakes on arrival and Helen met us about 9.20pm, it was late and Helen went above and beyond to help and show us around. Would love to come back again ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Dear Nathan, Thank you for your kind review. It is so nice to know that going the extra mile is appreciated. It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family and look forward to seeing you all again in the future. Best Wishes. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
Dear Krystov, Thank you for you kind review. It means so much.It was so nice to meet you and your lovely partner. I am so glad you had a nice relaxing break and look very much to welcoming you back in the future. Best Wishes. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul B
2 reviews
“Another great lads weekend away!!!!!”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great location for walking, cycling etc, Treetops is a fantastic lodge and it feels like a home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2017
Dear Paul,Thank you for your kind review.It was so nice to see you for another stay. I am so glad that you had a lovely break with your friends and that you feel its a home from home. Thank you for leaving the chalet nice and tidy. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Wishes. Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice D
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had a lovely 2 day break this year. What a lovely chalet, everything we could possibly need. Helen was lovely and we arrived to fresh flowers and a homemade cake! Wouldn't hesitate to go back. Thanks Helen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that you had a lovely break at Treetops. I very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Wishes Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miranda t
1 review
“beautiful chalet and lovely welcome from helen.”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Chalet was set in a lovely location, lovely welcome from Helen and a beautiful cake and flowers, had everything we needed and was lovely and clean, looking forward to staying again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you for your kind review. It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family. I am so glad you had everything you needed for your stay. Thank you for leaving the chalet lovely and tidy. I would love to welcome you back for another stay in the near future. Best Wishes. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2017
Dear Mehrene, It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family . I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Treetops.It was also lovely to see your son succeed in his climb of Snowdon for charity. You must have been very proud of him. I am afraid the wifi is a bit hit and miss sometimes but hopefully as time goes on this will improve. I very much look forward to welcoming you all back in the future. Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracey C
1 review
“Treetops”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Treetops bank holiday weekend and had a lovely peaceful weekend. The chalet was spotless perfectly located by the stream which you can hear from the chalet. When we arrived we was greeted by Helen the owner who couldn't do enough for us even baked a cake for us . The chalet is located 5 minutes drive away from the centre of Caernarfon and is very handy for local shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and hope to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Tracy, Thank you for your kind review. I so enjoyed meeting you and your family and am so glad you had a lovely stay at Treetops. It makes all the effort worthwhile and is all I can ask that guests have an enjoyable experience. Thank you for leaving the chalet beautifully tidy. I look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing