We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bangor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bangor Wales(Bangor)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Chateau Rhianfa(Menai Bridge)
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gazelle Hotel(Menai Bridge)
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Hotel(Menai Bridge)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anglesey Arms(Menai Bridge)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Liverpool Arms Hotel(Beaumaris)(Great Value!)
$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveler rating
461
304
73
33
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
461
304
73
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next doormeal dealattached restaurantbusiness parklarge tvholyhead ferrynorth walesrestaurant staffall you can eaten routeplenty of parkinggood nights sleepbudget hotelclean roomsbreakfast and dinnermain building
Filter
Updating list...
696 - 701 of 890 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Reception Staff were friendly , polite & efficient at Premier Inn . The room was spacious and had a big flat-sceen tv and tea/coffee making facilities . The bedding & bathroom was spotlessly clean . The Restaurant Staff were meticulous in the attention to their Customers . Our Waitress (Amilia) was really helpfull , she was happy and attentative to our every need , she explained the different meal-deals fully , and the drinks deals too , so that we got the most out of our meals . The menu was delicious and very fairly priced , both for breakfast and dinner . My wife and me thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this establishment and will definitely return in the future .

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

This hotel was in a good location just off main A55. The room was very good -clean and comfortable with a large screen TV. Bathroom was clean with usual toiletries - only comment was shower could have been more powerful. Altogether everything we wanted for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amazeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

stayed here in February and found the hotel to be very clean and modern. bed was very comfty, and was located a few minutes drive from the centre of bangor and the menai bridge. car essential though. next to the hotel is a pub/restaurant which also serves breakfast. would return as the hotel was a great base for a few nights away

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank jennifer r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Decided to stay on the last night of a short holiday to Wales, had been camping and the weather was looking bad!
Everything you would expect from a Premier Inn, clean tidy bedroom and bathroom. Plenty of nice thick pillows to choose from. I can't really fault anything from our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gbrow5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We have visited this hotel a few times and it is well situated for Snowdonia as well as Anglesey. The hotel is pretty standard PI fare and the room we were given was recently refurbished and clean and in good order. Reception staff were friendly if a little tired looking. It was very hot while we were there and could have benefitted by having air conditioning. The room was very quiet (we were upstairs at the end of the main building. While there the fire door was propped ajar which might have some implication for security, although it was closed at night. A lift would assist visitors with limited mobility but was not an issue for us.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms might be quieter
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews