We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Manor Coach House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Crown(Worcester)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Fownes Hotel(Worcester)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ye Olde Talbot(Worcester)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (537)
    Filter reviews
    537 results
    Traveler rating
    532
    4
    0
    0
    1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    532
    4
    0
    0
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsb bfresh flowerscakesylvia terryon arrivalwhite companyperfect hostslittle touchesfull englishbiscuitsbreakfast was amazinglocal pubfruit saladsmall fridgebed and breakfastbottled waterno hesitation in recommending
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    218 - 223 of 537 reviews
    Reviewed January 26, 2014

    We stayed at the Manor Coach House january 2014 as a reunion for friends .We booked all five rooms and I have to say each room was excellent,spotlessly clean,decorated and furnished to a high standard,each room having fresh flowers .We were greeted by the owners Sylvia and Terry on the Saturday afternoon with tea,coffee and and a selection of home made cake, nice touch I thought .Sylvia booked us a taxi to take us a short ten minute trip into the town centre . We booked breakfast at 9 o clock on the Sunday morning,lots of choice on offer, fresh fruit,toast,jams,nuts ,cakes and a fantastic cooked breakfast with plenty of fresh coffee .I would 100% recommend this bed and breakfast -Debbie, Steve and friends .

    Room Tip: All rooms fantastic
    • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Steven S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 25, 2014

    Superb B&B. Genial hosts, lovely room with huge bed, spotlessly clean and great breakfast. Welcomed with a large pot of tea and delicious cake. Made to feel completely at home. Very relaxing stay. Definitely recommend.

    • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank HIG1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 14, 2014

    We needed a B&B for a weekend away in Worcester and chose the Manor Coach House through Trip Advisor and I am so glad we did. Terry and Sylvia's welcome with tea and cake was everything to be desired. The room was spacious with a lovely comfortable big bed and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. We especially appreciated the fresh fruit salad. Sylvia also had good recommendations for restaurants and was happy to reserve a table for us.
    Just one word of warning - follow the instructions for getting there. Our Garmin satnav had a problem but Sylvia's instructions were spot on!

    • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Chris-and-Joan
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed December 30, 2013

    After reading reviews we booked to stay here for our anniversary in November and we were not disappointed.

    We stayed in the ground floor room which has disabled access, it’s a very spacious room beautifully decorated with laminate flooring and has a large wet room. The bed was super comfortable and everything you could possibly need was available, from hot drinks and plentiful toiletries to umbrellas for the very short walk to the breakfast room. Added touches of snacks and fresh flowers added to the excellence of the room.

    The hosts Terry and Sylvia were both very friendly and welcoming and were on hand should we have needed any help with anything.

    Breakfast was at a time to suit us which was brilliant, was nice to have a Sunday lie in! Lots of choice on offer yogurts, pastries, jams, fruit, nuts, juices and cereals. The full English breakfast consisted of quality bacon and sausage cooked to perfection. Delicious!

    We cannot compliment Terry and Sylvia enough, they really do deserve every award they have achieved. Sadly our visit was only for one night but we would love to return in the future for a longer stay perhaps to try out another wonderful room.

    Thanks once again
    Andy & Hayley

    • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank theboneys
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed December 4, 2013

    Having recently stayed at The Manor Coach House, Worcester, England, I can say without doubt, that this bed and breakfast deserves all of it's 5 star reviews. Our hosts Terry and Sylvia made us very welcome, bending over backwards to ensure that our stay was most pleasurable. The rooms were spotlessly clean, nicely furnished, warm and very comfortable. Fresh milk was available for the various teas, coffee and chocolate provided. The breakfast offered was outstanding, all fresh with choices of fruit salad, yoghurt, jams, pastries, and of course the full English. Both Terry and Sylvia were able to recommend places to eat out and visit locally. Our stay though brief, couldn't have been better. Highly recommended.

    • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank HarleyD883
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews