We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Put your feet up in front of the Ultra 4KHD 40'TV or simply sit back and enjoy a favourite book
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Put your feet up in front of the Ultra 4KHD 40'TV or simply sit back and enjoy a favourite book
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Put your feet up in front of the Ultra 4KHD 40'TV or simply sit back and enjoy a favourite book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Great Malvern, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashcp
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We needed a couple of days away & this place was perfect, not only the location but the whole cottage was beautiful, felt like a home from home, everything we needed was there.
The owners were very accommodating & friendly, we did book very last minute.
The garden of the property was beautiful & very relaxing, we spent a lot of the time out there.
I would definitely recommend & I hope to go there again for longer next time.
Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Many thanks for your comments, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candkw201...
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a 2-night stay at this lovely apartment. Beautifully set out and equipped and very tastefully decorated. Everything you could wish for in the kitchen, including a bottle of prosecco chilling in the fridge! Very comfortable lounge and bedroom with plenty of storage and hanging space in the wardrobe, including lots of coat hangers. Lovely private garden area with table and chairs as well as a comfy sofa which was under cover in case of bad weather - great place to sit and drink the prosecco!Twinkly lights came on automatically when it got dark which made it look great. Has its own private parking space for the car immediately outside the door. Nicki and Mark were very welcoming and very helpful throughout our stay. It's a really beautiful place to stay, can't recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope we see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salmaalkh...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Old Dairy was truly spectacular. We stayed there for 2 days and wished we could stay for more. It's the perfect place for 2-3 people. The Dairy is fully equipped (Bedroom,Bathroom,Living Room,Kitchen), there's everything you need and everything was super clean. There's a garden outside which is lovely to sit in if the weather is nice, even at night time. The Malvern Hills is just a short walk from the Dairy and a Sainsbury's. The family was super friendly and did their best to make us feel welcome, contact was super. Also, the shower is remarkable!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you so much, we hope you get the chance to visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juliamham...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A touch of Luxury”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautifully decorated and such a comfortable feel. All the facilities you could want and a sauna in the garden. Beautifully kept gardens and parking available.
Close to Malvern and the excellent restaurants and pubs. An ideal base for short or longer stays.
Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Hi, Thank you for your lovely comments. For clarity ,the sauna is not part of The Old Dairy but was arranged as a special package by your husband as he discovered we had one in our Garden! Glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewis O
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Classy, cosy and comfortable describes this apartment in 3 words. It has absolutely everything anyone could possibly need for a super holiday. The interior is finished to a high specification and has many personal touches. There is a secluded outdoor space complete with a barbecue area which will be an added bonus in the summer months. Great place and good location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
We really appreciate your feedback and equally you were wonderful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annette k
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury in the beautiful Malvern Hills”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Wow!!!
The Old Dairy is a wonderfully luxurious home from home... with everything you could hope for to make your stay very special.
Even in December there's lots to do in Malvern and the walking guides were much appreciated ,together with the pub recommendations......can't wait to return in the summer to use the garden and BBQ!!!
Elgar and the Old Dairy.. two of Malverns best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing