We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st time stay at a Premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“1st time stay at a Premier Inn”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We were not expecting great accommodation for a budget over night stay. It was a very pleasant surprise. Our room was modern and bright and very clean. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. I would never hesitate again to book a Premiere Inn stay. Great value for money.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunshineandrain2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

772 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    269
    81
    43
    26
See reviews for
213
339
27
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed at the Premier Inn, Evesham for 2 nights recently. Staff could not be more helpful. A big thank you to Aron who not only made us very welcome but also took the time to find us a garage to fix the car during busy Christmas holidays.
The room was cosy, warm and spotlessly clean. all the staff were friendly and welcoming.
A well located hotel for Evesham centre, Cotswolds and surrounding areas.
Evesham itself is a really friendly place. All the places visited were met with friendliness and good advice for local area. some great pubs in Evesham centre and a fantastic Thai- Thai Emerald which I visit at least every time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtown, Powys
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the hotel staff very welcoming. The noise from the busy road next to the hotel was audible during the night but not enough to keep me awake. The bedroom was a good size and the bathroom spotless.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't face the car park so is away from the noise of the busy main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Stayed here for one night on the 22 December 2013 and the standard was good as expected in Premier Inn but I have to say that the staff were a credit to the company, they were helpful and informative and cheerful too. I would like to thank the couple who were on reception in the morning of the 23rd December who were quick to help me get to the car in the rain with all my parcels after my bag fell apart, and then the chap who also came up to the first floor to help with the rest of our luggage. We were also impressed with the Table Table service in the restaurant next door both in the evening and at breakfast they were very prompt and polite.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northants, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I recently stayed at a Premier Inn for the first time and was delighted with the comfort of the room and all for a very low price, this was my first visit to a premier hotel I would greatly recommend to a friend


  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen7694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 16, 2013

The hotel was the usual good standard I have come top expect from premier inn. We use then because you know what to expect. Our stay spoiled by the dreadful breakfast service in the table table . Where we had to wait over an hour to be served, which truncated our visits to other relatives.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paignton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

It was our first stay at a Premier Inn. We arrived around 10.30pm after attending a friends wedding. The staff on reception immediately came to our aid and helped us up stairs with cases etc. as we entered the room we were told the curtains had been drawn earlier to maintain the heat in the room which I thought most considerate. We were given the customary choice of soft or firm pillows and told that if we didn't get a good sleep we would have our money refunded! The ensuite had shower along with full bath...so lovely to soak in after long day. The room was modern and clean, as well as quiet. The next day Nov 23rd we awoke to a keen frost. As we passed reception on our way to breakfast the same member of staff from the night before greeted us and insisted that while we breakfasted he would scrape of the frost from our car before our journey. Breakfast was superb at the pub next door and staff very helpful. I would recommend to anyone and will certainly visit again if in this area......Just to add not suitable for disabled as no ground floor rooms.

Room Tip: Suggest requesting a room away from fire doors as they do make a certain amount of noise and can dis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bayviewwriters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evesham
1.7 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
565 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
204 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
1,019 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
#3 of 11 in Evesham
1,089 reviews
5.8 mi away
The Angel Hotel
The Angel Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pershore
604 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Salford Hall Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Evesham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Address: A46 Trunk Road | Evesham Country Park, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Evesham Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose from six local National Trust properties or make the 20-minute drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing