We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wedding weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Certificate of Excellence
bishops stortford
Level Contributor
235 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“wedding weekend”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Usual good premier inn experience. The place was spotless, which is perhaps down to so many cleaning staff at work when we arrived and as we were leaving. Reception could not have been more friendly and the breakfast facilities in the adjacent restaurant were excellent, accompanied again by friendly and efficient staff. A most enjoyable stay, happy to recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank barry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

742 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    337
    262
    80
    40
    23
See reviews for
201
330
26
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (170)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We stayed at the Premier Inn because it was closest to the rally HQ where we were marshals. It gave us a great night sleep, good meals, both dinner and breakfast and was all done with great efficiency

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ted H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stranraer
Level Contributor
71 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Stayed here while on a training course and found it to be a great hotel. Reception staff were efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfy, some road noise but not too bad. Breakfast was god as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ScottBaillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exmouth
Level Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Have just spent 4 nights here, and it was an ideal choice. We wanted to tour the Cotswolds, including Oxford, Statford Cheltenham, so were well placed.

The standards were very high, and the staff friendly and always helpful, both in the hotel and in the restaurant.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DevonBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evesham
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I am currently staying at the Premier Inn at Evesham and am booked to stay for two weeks.
If you are just passing through, this hotel is ideal, it is very clean and the guy on reception is extremely friendly and helpful. However, I'm not sure if I will be able to stay the full two weeks as there is absolutely no mobile phone reception on site, including the restaurant ,and I cannot afford to be out of communication, with my family and business for two weeks.
My only means of communication with the outside world, during the evening, is through Wifi which I will have to pay an extra £20 for the two weeks stay and is not ideal if anybody needs to contact me urgently.

So, if you are on a business trip and need to be contactable, this hotel is not for you. If you just want an overnight stay and not bothered about the phone signal this is ideal.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Im currently staying at this hotel. Its the first Premier Inn that I have used that has a mouldy bathroom. I had read that this hotel had been renovated last year but the bathroom is mouldy - mould in the shower grout, the bath handle, the bath sealant, the mirror surround etc. Its mouldy.
In addition I had specifically asked for a back room on the 2nd floor and arrived at 2.30pm to ensure I got that. However I was told that they were all reserved. Later, in the bar, I met someone who had been allocated a back room on the 2nd floor, who arrived later than I and who hadn’t reserved that.
These two experiences lead me to conclude that the staff can’t be bothered and don’t take care of their customers or the hotel. I wont stay here again for £65 per night.

Room Tip: Check the cleanliness of the bathroom before unpacking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 767Kelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Evesham Hotel, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a clean and comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winkleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hotel and staff were excellent - rooms clean, modern and spacious just what we expect from a good Premier Inn. Check in staff friendly and very helpful. Quiet location when we eventually found it! (Website directions not very accuratedue to various road works)
The Orchard Table Table pub pub outlet next door was very poor though. Waited 55 minutes for a sharing platter as a bar snack and when it eventually arrived it was cold, Breakfast the next morning was no better - luke warm coffee, no cups and long delays in re-stocking breakfast buffet items. Would not stay at this Premier Inn again due to poor experience with on site food outlet.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evesham
1.7 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
531 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
192 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
The Angel Hotel
The Angel Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pershore
588 reviews
6.7 mi away
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
#3 of 11 in Evesham
1,069 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Salford Hall Hotel
Best Western Salford Hall Hotel
#1 of 1 in Abbots Salford
998 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Evesham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Address: A46 Trunk Road | Evesham Country Park, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Evesham Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose from six local National Trust properties or make the 20-minute drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing