We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel with great breakfast next door”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 3, 2013

stayed at the premier inn evesham for a local wedding and was very impressed by the excellent service we recieved. The breakfast at the orchard retaurant next door really set us up for a great start to the day.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (837)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

689 - 695 of 838 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013

Had a good one night in Premier Inn going to a party locally. Sadly the heating didn't work well and the control instructions were badly labelled in fact heating had been turned off at mains.
We did get our money back. Breakfast excellent. Room very comfortable and spacious. Parking and easy and all in all would recommend for Premier Inn Evesham. Staff very friendly.

Room Tip: Rooms at back of hotel quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JANDRELL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Once again we stop in a `Premier Inn` -
This time we were in evesham for a joint Birthday Party - So, we thought Hey! lets see if we can get a room at there Premier Inn - NO PROBLEM.
`Great value for Money` had a Lunch time meal at there `Orchard` next door - Once again excellent!
What can you say - that is not already said on a regular basis!
Staff were very helpful and friendly ( training - it makes so much of a difference) Premier should be vey proud of the Standards they set - We benefit, because all the other Companies have to match these Standards - SO `Thank You` PREMIER Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poko74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Our family of 5 had a good stay at Premier Inn Evesham. The hotel arranged a travel cot for our 2 year old. Amenities were very good, large flat screen Samsung TV, plenty of towels, nice bath/shower. For about £12 the 5 of us had an all you can eat hot & cold breakfast.
The hotel is located next to lovely Evesham country park which has a steam railway, shops and nice walking around the park. It is conveniently located on A road just outside Evesham so easy to get to our destination for the day on the other side of Evesham.
The shower ran very hot or cold initially so took a bit of time to even out but was good in the end. Breakfast was not bad for a chain hotel in the attached Orchard restaurant - vegetarian options available and cereals, juice, milk, toast, crumpets, muffins, hot food, coffee, etc on offer.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mattj7474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Great clean hotel in a nice location next to a garden centre and shops . We chose the coldest day of the year to stay but we were warm and cozy. Table table resteraunt, was nice but service was really poor . I understand it had been Mother's Day but there were only three tables of diners and we had to keep going up and ordering food and drinks , we even had to ask for the plates from the first course to be removed so we could have the second course. For the restaurant, I recommend a system from www.flowify.net to improve the service.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank deerelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

You know what you get with a Premier Inn, and this will not disappoint. The staff were friendly and welcoming and the room was nicely refurbished to a good standard. We ate in the restaurant next door and had a nice meal and the breakfast was plentiful and the cooked came very quickly.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

after initially having difficulty finding this hotel my wife and I were very pleased with the standard of the Premium Inn Evesham. From the moment we arrived we felt welcome. the staff were friendly and helpfull. The standard of the room was excellent, with good facilities and clean. meals taken at The Orchard restaurant were excellent and a fine selection for breakfast served once again by pleasant friendly people. As I have spent a lot of myworking life travelling I can recommend a stay at Evesham

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikedlawler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evesham
1.6 mi away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
224 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
1,080 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Salford Hall Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
608 reviews
6.7 mi away
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
#3 of 11 in Evesham
1,127 reviews
6.8 mi away
Travelodge Stratford Alcester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Evesham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Address: A46 Trunk Road | Evesham Country Park, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range: $59 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Evesham Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose from six local National Trust properties or make the 20-minute drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing