We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property
Our lovely geese who are having babies soon.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely geese who are having babies soon.
The Royal Windsor Castle from the long walk. The Long Walk which leads to Windsor Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Our lovely geese who are having babies soon.
The Royal Windsor Castle from the long walk.
The Long Walk which leads to Windsor Castle.
The Queen enjoying the Royal Ascot Racecourse
The driveway to Willow Court Farm.
The entrance to our Garden Studio with a private gated courtyard.
There's a private outdoor seating area in the courtyard and private parking area.
The courtyard outside seating area for your private use, during your stay.
The entrance to the garden studio with planted flower beds and fragrant wisteria hanging overhead.
The large decorative walled courtyard garden for your private use, gated, safe and secure.
The kitchenette area, small but more than does the job with a seating area.
The main bedroom area in the garden studio.
Inside the studio.
The seating area of the studio which also provides an additional full size double  bed.
The TV area of the studio which as WIFI & cable TV etc.
The main bedroom area.
A small but nicely presented & newly decorated en suite shower room.
Some of our ducks and chickens here.
Some of the gardens and animal areas here.
Our geese and ducks live here.
A large communal garden to enjoy with playhouse and trampoline.
1 week old ducklings all hatched here.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead, Berkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorthEast...
Hartlepool
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Can't really think of anything to add that hasn't been said already...the owners are very hospitable, some nice little touches left in the studio...so convenient for Legoland; Angelica gave us the helpful tip of getting there between 9.15-9.30 to avoid heavy traffic which meant that we were able to park fairly close to entrance without having to pay extra for premium parking. It also meant that we were able to make our way down to the bottom of the theme park just before the heavy queuing started.
I would not hesitate in stopping here again and would definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andycal12...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Windsor garden studio is a great place to stay”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in the studio for two nights and it was worth every penny. The location was ideal and in a great spot for Windsor or Ascot. The rooms where open plan and furnished to a high standard and very clean. The owners were very helpful and friendly plus had a basket of goodies ready for our arrival. We would recommend anyone who want a lovely relaxing place to stay for two or even more days to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cliff R
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The ideal combination of tranquility and easy access to London”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This place is fabulous and worth twice the price.

It is absolutely perfect for a quiet, romantic few days, but also fantastically located to travel to London knowing you are going to return to peace and tranquility at the end of the day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara27...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pleasant quiet spot, handy to Windsor”
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Comfortable studio apartment, great shower (English showers are not normally as good as this), pleasant outdoor area, close to pub Green Oak for dinner. The kitchenette are a bit small but otherwise everything you need.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RodneyFis...
1 review
“Very pleasant”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was absoulutly beautiful, there was a lovely welcome hamper on arrival, the owners where pleasant and showed us round the farm, would defiantly stay again and recommend to others

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All it had to offer
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing