We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant food, service & entertainment!”
Review of Lebanese Nights

Lebanese Nights
Ranked #36 of 248 Restaurants in Windsor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $40
Cuisines: Lebanese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant food, service & entertainment!”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

This restaurant was an experience and I would go there again. The service was really warm and inviting, the food was very tasty and flavorful with everything tasting really fresh. The decor is one of the nicest i have seen in restaurants, romantic and perfect for couples. It was worth every penny. I deffinately plan to visit again!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MissRP007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    83
    20
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ystad, Sverige
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good food, nice athmosphere”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We were 3 persons visiting this nice restaurant. We found it very cosy, very warm and good service. We shared some cold mezzes for a starter. We had different warm meals and we were all very happy with our choices. The food was lovely. We had house wine (from Lebanon), good price and good taste. When we had finished our meal we were happy that we had chosen this restaurant, because we very satisfied with everything. The came 2 belly dancers as a surprise. It ended the evening to become a sucess.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HansYstad_Sverige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best ever”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

it worth every penny. the mood is immaculate overall its an amazing place with wonderful belly dancer on Saturdays. also they have very good management and Delicious food

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aldaghestanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great night out”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I went to this restaurant last night with my husband for dinner. We fancied Lebanese food and this was the only one in Windsor. I was expecting a quiet Sunday but it felt like a Satuday night. What an amazing night we had. There was a belly dancer too. Got the men and woment to dance and she got me up too! The place was almost packed out. Maybe an office party or birthday. Atmosphere was great. I loved all the candels, dim lighting and Morrocan feel. The food was delicious. Juicy, well cooked, right temperature and well presented. The portions were big so we didn't order desert and were told we can have a doggy bag so we did. Now, I don't need to cook lunch!
It was a West-end experience without the extortionate pricing.
Definatley recomment to anyone visiting Windsor.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Iziss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very disappointed”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Had food from here three times now. First was a delivery that took an hour and was stone cold. Wouldn't mind but I live less than 100 meters from the restaurant; no discount was given when the boss ended up delivering. Second time we had a takeaway, this wasn't bad. Third time was for a friends birthday. Having pushed their signature dish so much, thought we'd try it. It arrived after most of the party had finished and consisted of raw chicken and under cooked lamb. They kindly deducted this from the bill after I complained. Watch the prices of drinks and extras.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jbeton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebanese Nights also viewed

Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Lebanese Nights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing