We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$164
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$119
$100
ClarionHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$258
$184
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Oakley Court(Windsor)
$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Christopher Hotel(Eton)(Great Value!)
$117
$113
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$47
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,418)
Filter reviews
1,418 results
Traveler rating
533
447
246
116
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
447
246
116
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden wingorchid restaurantwindsor great parkminute treatmentrelaxation roomsauna and steam roommilk and cookiesreception stafflegoland packagelovely groundsrelaxing breakexecutive roombeautiful buildingcourse dinnerchanging roomsafternoon teafollowing morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,195 - 1,200 of 1,418 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2011

I wanted to find a spa weekend for myself and two adult daughters as a post xmas treat. I am fairly travelled and like quality so wanted to make sure it was an above average experience. The location (only 4 miles from Windsor) was perfect. We spent a couple of hours there shopping on the Saturday. All the staff at the hotel were efficient and attentive. The meals in the restaurant definitely above average and good value. We each had treatments at the spa which were really special and faultless. The staff at the spa ensured it was a fully relaxing experience. The rooms were quite hot (as hotels usually are) but windows opened and radiators could be turned off. A wedding took place on the Saturday and some guests were noisy late at night but that is not the fault of the hotel. All in all it was a superb weekend to remember! I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbieSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2011

Used this hotel for a dinner dance for our annual event and we had a fantastic time. Every one we came in to contact with was profesional and helpful. This was fantastic and helped the event run smoothly

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MM1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ops_Savillcourt, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we were delighted you enjoyed your dinner dance and it was our pleasure to welcome you once again. We hope to see you again next year.

Yours Sincerely,
Guest Services Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2011

Just after xmas 2010 we had a 2 night stay booked at Savill Court.
First impressions as you drive up to the Hotel are very favourable,unfortunately once inside, in our opinion it is little more than a soulless corporate venue.
The so called 'Feature room' was featureless and aside from a slightly larger than usual window,was no different to a standard room.
The bathrobes were so old and had been washed so often they were like sandpaper and the mattress so hard that it made a decent nights sleep all but impossible.
The lighting was so dim that reading was out of the question unless you were in the bathroom.
On arrival we had been advised to book a time for our evening meal and having got to the restaurant some 30 minutes before our booked time', still found ourselves wating almost an hour before we ate.Had the restaurant been busy this would have been understandable but there was one other table occupied.
Then to be told by the waiter that the delay had been caused by "understaffing" was for us the final straw.
We checked out after breakfast the following morning and when we explained to the receptionist why we had cut short our stay.we were met with litle more than a dismissive shrug.
Neddless to stay we will not be returning.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bclma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

After a quick taxi ride up from Egham station we arrived to see this charming hotel in beautiful surroundings. We found all aspects of the hotel to be very 'customer friendly' from the reception staff to the girls in the spa. We particularly enjoyed our visit to the Orchid restaurant where the service and the food were both exceptional. The evening ended in the brilliant setting of the bar where we enjoyed a Irish coffee by the fire place.

Overall i can say it was a fantastic break, and would thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wellington_irondueke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ops_Savillcourt, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are always striving to improve our services and we will be delighted to pass on your positive feedback to our service team.
We will look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Yours Sincerely,
Guest Services Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

My second visit to the hotel & this time even better! I love the location and the park and this time also had some sunshine.The room was quite decent with a nice bath & the reception upgraded me this time & sent a bottle of wine on our wedding anniversary .Breakfast was very good. I am surely coming again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poysgelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews