We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noodles”

Noodle Nation Maidenhead
Ranked #39 of 161 Restaurants in Maidenhead
Price range: $13 - $23
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Great, can't go wrong - best civilised fast food option in Maidenhead! Super-fast and super-tasty!! Only downside is it's always busy which means you quite often end up sitting next to people you don't know!!

Thank Grumpy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

204 - 208 of 271 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Positives: lovely staff and nice service. Table was clean. Short wait for the food.

Negatives: The food was simple and very bland/ slightly burnt. Little things like chilli oil they charge extra for, it's so cheap it is annoying.

Overall it's clear the inside is based on the Wagamama table layout. Not a bad thing, but it's nowhere near as classy. Generally a visit ruined by horrible food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barroi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikki123uk, Manager at Noodle Nation Maidenhead, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your Noodle Nation experience. We love our business and are passionate about getting things right for our customers. Could you email us directly on yourshout@noodlenation.com with more details and we will hopefully be able to address the issues you've raised.

Many thanks

The Noodle Nation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Food was cold and tasteless . . Don't understand how it could be fresh when made in under 2 minutes! My partners order was wrong but staff were quite helpful.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank holdouts09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikki123uk, Manager at Noodle Nation Maidenhead, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your Noodle Nation experience. We love our business and are passionate about getting things right for us customers. Could you email us directly on yourshout@noodlenation.com with more details and we will hopefully be able to address the issues you've raised.

Many thanks

The Noodle Nation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Really good food quick service and deliveryReally good food quick service and delivery. .Really good food quick service and delivery. Really good food quick service and delivery.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BrettGerard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Not expensive. Quick and friendly service. Good quality but vegetables are difficult to find.Only noodle-dishes.

Thank wandelaar3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Nation Maidenhead also viewed

Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Aylesbury, Aylesbury Vale
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
 
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Noodle Nation Maidenhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing