We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sort of like Wagamama, but not quite”

Noodle Nation Maidenhead
Ranked #68 of 149 Restaurants in Maidenhead
Price range: $13 - $23
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Brighton, UK
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Sort of like Wagamama, but not quite”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Adorably friendly staff, clear and easy menu options for a first timer like me, oh and the food was pretty nice too. We got a take away for friends after eating - quick and easy.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank pauldean78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    91
    44
    23
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Binfield
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“This is a great restaurant & excellent value for money too”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Have been to Noodle Nation a few times over the years, always been great food & great service.
Recently there with friends for a birthday & they were really good in bringing out our own birthday cake with candles & balloon. Thanks

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank n1kkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“nice food, friendly towards families”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We have been here a couple of times and really like it; there is a good variety of dishes and the food is served quickly in quite generous portions. The staff are friendly and the restaurant caters well for families. The 20% student discount makes it amazing value! We also like the free fortune cookies which come with the bill. The only criticism I have is that other diners were seated on the same bench as us which made space a little tight with a baby. Overall, a great restaurant, with delicious food, far better than most similar chain restaurants.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank emyegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“My favourite restaurant!”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

This has been my favourite place for many years (used to be called Noodlebar). Pick your rice or noodles, your sauce and your protein. Pick a starter or two, and get a beer.

I highly recommend the veggie spring rolls and chilli and garlic sauce with chicken and boiled rice.

Good food, friendly servers, and did I mention that the food is good?

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank IntlTravelerEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The food is always hot, very quick to come out and the service is always really good. Love it. It's good value for money too. If I had to find a negative, I'd say that they've stopped using real Coke and started using what is probably Tesco Value cola which is disgusting!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Nation Maidenhead also viewed

High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Aylesbury, Aylesbury Vale
 
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Noodle Nation Maidenhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing