We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“12th birthday party. Would highly recommend.”

Delta Force Paintball Maidenhead
Ranked #2 of 7 Fun & Games in Maidenhead
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Maidenhead is set over 100 acres of woodland in Berkshire. No expense was spared across the 7 fantastic game zones, including a convoy of giant Soviet-era military trucks sourced direct from Daniel Craig’s first 007 movie Casino Royale. With a variety of incredible movie-set scenarios, including the largest Galleon in the UK, and a relaxed basecamp set in woodland, this centre is one of the UK's most impressive paintball venues.
Warfield, Bracknell
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“12th birthday party. Would highly recommend.”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

My son had his 12th birthday at Missilewood on the 9th February, 2013 (this is the second time we have used Delta Force). I can't rate the staff highly enough for looking after the boys so well and the adults too. The staff are an absolute credit to the company and make everyone feel very welcome. They were constantly filling up hot water bottles for us adults which helped us immensely with the cold. In a country where customer service is greatly lacking this is one place where you get first class customer service. Well done to everyone who works there. You have got it spot on. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Maidenhead, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
We are very pleased that the whole group thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Delta Force strives to ensure that anyone waiting at base camp, are as well looked after as the players out on the game zones.We look forward to your return for another day of action packed paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    7
    0
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Day - great team at site, highly recommended !!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Have been to site twice this year and staff there provide excellent service to the people taking part in the games, aswell as the adults who are hanging around on the cold days for their children. I have to say how positive and attentive the site manager was and how this follows with the rest of the sites support staff. This is the fifth time we have been to the Missilewood site and on all occasions the support staff have treated us very well and we would highly recommend the it. From the game play side of things, the site is very well organised and games vary each time, depending on the people who attended, which makes each experience different.There is never a dull moment and we would highly recommend it. The safety briefing was very clear and upheld by the staff throughout the day, which makes it safe and also fun during the day. If you are looking for a great day out, that is action packed and value for money, then this is it no matter what the weather conditions>

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Maidenhead, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for the fantastic review. We are thrilled to hear that you have become a novice paintballer and have become part of the Delta Force family. We strive for the highest level of customer service, and it's great to hear the staff have consistently lived up to this on all your visits. The Maidenhead team look forward to having the group back at the centre very soon.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Nice place”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I been several times there was nice place to go. We did enjoy all family had nice time

I ll be back but this time with my friends. .

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Maidenhead, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you kindly for your review. Delta Force is very pleased that you and your family had a great day at the Maidenhead centre. We look forward to your next visit with your friends in the future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wokingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Harley's 10th birthday party”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I cannot thank the incredible staff at delta force maidenhead for a day that will never be forgotten. Liam and his team were without doubt the most professional a have ever come across in this field, not only do they make everybody feel special and welcomed they continue this theme throughout the whole day and it's a long one.......... The instruction is fantastic the care second to none and the smiles just kept on coming.........Can't wait for the next trip over to them, keep up the excellent work on this wonderful site. all the best to the team for Dave and 10 very happy and worn out 10 year olds...............

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“19th birthday”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

what a fantastic day we all had i can not fault it we got there and were instatntly greated by enthusiastic staff who were happy to help out the new comers as well as the returning players. everything was quickly dealt with so that the day could start and we could get on with the fun. All the equipment was in good working order and the extras were great fun (we up graded our guns and got genades and smoke bombs).The games in all the zones were well planned and it went very well. we all had a memorable day. last but not least the whole booking process was simple and reminders were sent out. we will be booking again

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Maidenhead also viewed

Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Maidenhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing