We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My only full 5 star restaurant on every category!”

Restaurant Coworth Park
Ranked #5 of 47 Restaurants in Ascot
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $42 - $112
Cuisines: European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: In the Mansion House, the fine dining restaurant Restaurant at Coworth Park offers a unique interpretation of classic dishes, locally sourced and complemented by an international wine list of outstanding quality. The Coworth Park restaurant boasts three beautiful interconnecting rooms, the larger of which has floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the garden. At dinner time, Restaurant Coworth Park is delighted to welcome families with children under 8 years of age between the hours of 6.00pm and 7.30pm. The Drawing Rooms and The Barn offer relaxed and casual dining seven days a week - ideal for families. Children are welcome in The Spattiserie between the hours of 9.00am to 11.00am, and from 5.00pm to 6.30pm every day, under the supervision of a parent.
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

I love Coworth park for its Surrey charm and it exudes class and style from the restaurant to the beautiful bar with piano. The food is Michellin star and great value for such high quality also love to have a Sommelier present

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Danxxxiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoworthPark, General Manager at Restaurant Coworth Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a wonderful review of Restaurant Coworth Park. It is my pleasure to read how much you enjoy visiting and how much you enjoyed dining in the restaurant as well as the pianist in The Drawing Room. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the team and our sommelier and I look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Best regards, Zoe Jenkins, General Manager, Coworth Park, Dorchester Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 159 of 304 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

loved everything on the menu, wines are fabulous, staff are very knowledgeable you will not be disapointed.

2  Thank freddyfigaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoworthPark, General Manager at Restaurant Coworth Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed dining in Restaurant Coworth Park during your recent stay at Coworth Park and I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.
Best regards, Zoe Jenkins, General Manager, Coworth Park, Dorchester Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Stunning location and wonderful service from arrival until leaving. The food and wine is terrific and the set lunch is tremendous value for money. We love coming here and will be back many times I'm sure.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PaulMoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We had a wonderful breakfast at Coworth Park Hotel. Nothing could be faulted, the scrambled eggs are the most amazing I have EVER had .. WOW WOW. Only complaint is its an odd menu to read for breakfast, no one on our table really understood how much or where to choose from, but we just ordered what we felt like and it was really REALLY good. Highly HIGHLY recommend.

    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Been here twice now, the afternoon tea is just wonderful, the sandwiches and scones a are tasty, and you always get offered more sandwiches and scones which is great. The selection of cakes are all tasty and to a very high standard that you would expect for a 5 star hotel. The service is always excellent and they are happy to put anything you don't manage to finish in a take out box. I'm looking forward to going back there in a few weeks for afternoon tea again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank scoobydoo38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoworthPark, General Manager at Restaurant Coworth Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your lovely review of afternoon tea at Coworth Park. I was delighted to hear that you loved our selection of cakes and that you were pleases by our very high standards of service. I will share your kind comments with the team here and I look forward to welcoming you in the next couple of week for afternoon tea at Coworth Park again. Kind regards, Zoe Jenkins, General Manager, Coworth Park, Dorchester Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Coworth Park also viewed

Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Sunningdale, Windsor and Maidenhead
Old Windsor, Windsor
 

Been to Restaurant Coworth Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing