We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super little place for great food”

Pazzia Restaurant & Piano Bar
Ranked #13 of 46 Restaurants in Ascot
Price range: $19 - $52
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fethiye
Level Contributor
158 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Super little place for great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

Had a family birthday lunch here and roast was excellent. Superb beef and potatoes and vegetables just right.
On site parking a bonus as one of the group had mobility problems.
We were a table of 12, excellent service and all meals were very good.
Definitely a place to go as local celebs hang out .

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thebaroness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    86
    30
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
55 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“This place is very tacky! and awful "italian?" food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

I can't say anything but "awful" in every way... so tacky and cheap... food cheap and a hang out for the "new riche" of the area. Absolutely no class whatsoever.... never again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Royalberkshirereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surbiton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant family friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We are not local to the area, but we visited this restaurant on our way back from Legoland. The staff were incredibly welcoming even though we were a little early (they opened at 6pm). The pizza was as good as any we have ever had and the fresh bread, straight from the oven, was great. I have rated Pazzia as excellent due to the combination of good food and brilliant family friendly service

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great little Italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

A great little traditional Italian often with a scattering of celebs, serving good food at okay prices. Can be a little noisy when they have live music, due to the low ceilings, so a romantic dinner isn't advised on those nights!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lyn1Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just what the doctor ordered ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

After a 4 hour drive from the Wirral for a fun packed day at Legoland with the kids an easy going pizzeria was exactly hear we wanted. The staff were lovely and really good with the kids. If you want good quality classic no home cooked Italian food - Pazzia is perfect - the pizzas were great, as was the carpaccio. If I would mention anything it would be the wine list. Now don't get me wrong - I like a good bottle of red and occasionally I don't mind paying for it but if you want a bottle you are going straight in at around £40 and if Italian reds are your thing after that you are at £150- £300 super Tuscan which although tempted was a little daunting. I however opted for a couple of glasses of Rioja at £9 each which were lovely. If I find myself back in this beautiful part of the country I will be back at Pazzia. Hopefully with one of those super Tuscans!!!!

Helpful?
Thank GiancarloRicci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pazzia Restaurant & Piano Bar also viewed

Sunninghill, Ascot
Sunningdale, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Dogmersfield, Hampshire
Sunningdale, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Pazzia Restaurant & Piano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing