We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Salisbury
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
WOW WOW

This place was insane, I was gifted a skydive back in October for a birthday present. The skydive... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JasonHub11
,
London Colney, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great day

Very well organised lots of communication, we arrived in the rain and felt the jump wouldn’t happen... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Paultvrone
,
Almeria, Spain
via mobile
Read all 888 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Salisbury
from $236.77
More Info
from $217.04
More Info
from $59.19
More Info
from $9.87
More Info
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
855
17
8
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
855
17
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive free fall amazing experience ft jump video package these guys safe hands whole team ground staff raise money whole process adrenaline rush birthday present safety briefing staff were amazing bucket list explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 888 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely incredible experience. From start to finish the staff were truly amazing from giving you confidence to making you feel safe with their expertise in all departments. My Instructor Steve was a fantastic guy and I can't thank him enough for making my day so enjoyable and unforgettable.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Neil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Neil H,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with the team! I will be sure to pass your kind comments over to Steve your instructor as i'm sure he will be pleased to hear.

We hope to see you back for another crazy adventure!

Many Thanks,
The GoSkydive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had an awesome 15000ft skydive experience with the fantastic instructor Pete and photographer Roman. Thanks guys. A perfect first jump. Xxx

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Samskydive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Sam,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving us this great review, i will be sure to share your kind comments over to Pete and Roman as i'm sure they will be pleased to hear!

We hope to see you back again soon for another adventure with the team.

Many Thanks,
The GoSkydive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019

Great for a special occasion!! Surprised how many complete beginners managed to complete their jump which was all done to confidence inspiring instructors.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Sue C,

Thank you for this kind review, we are so pleased you have enjoyed this epic experience! Hopefully we will see you back again in the future for another jump!

Many Thanks,
The GoSkydive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

I was bought my skydive as a gift for my 40th and was PETRIFIED. However it was amazing and I am so happy I did it. The centre is run superbly. All the staff are super friendly, professional and enthusiastic. Honestly - just go for it. You won't regret it.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Sally F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Hi Sally F,

Wow what a great way to spend your birthday! We are so pleased to hear the positive feedback you have shared. It sounds like you truly enjoyed the adrenaline filled rush.

Hopefully we will see you back again for another crazy adventure!

Many thanks,
The GoSkydive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

I looked online and found 2 companies, one was nearer my house, but I chose GoSkyDive. The reviews I read matched the experience I received from the initial booking, and throughout the day.

On arrival I was met by a lady who was really pleasant, the team took us through the final booking procedure which was seamless.

The training was excellent, Brad was diligent and made sure that everyone could do the moves required as we hung in our harnesses.

Whilst the weather was not on our side for most of the morning into the afternoon the team remained calm and were exceptionally courteous, despite my constant questions.

I would recommend GoSkyDive to everyone, well done to the team, and thanks for the video, everyone has commented how clear and professional it was, well done Adam

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank noirbutterfly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Hi noirbutterfly1, It sounds like you’ve had an amazing experience with the team here at GoSkydive, which we are of course so pleased to hear! Agreed the wait can be long influenced by the weather conditions, however I’m sure it has proved all worth it for that epic adrenaline fulled rush during free fall and the tranquil ride coming into landing during under canopy spotting different sites and enjoying that incredible view! We hope to see you back again for another epic adventure with the team!

Many thanks,
The GoSkydive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews