We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Why dive in water when you can dive in the air.

A must do bucket list,an experience like no other.Certainly a must do,the staff and facilities... read more

Reviewed yesterday
dennis n
,
Southampton, United Kingdom
via mobile
15,000' for a 21st Birthday

Thank you Go Skydive! Thanks to tandem Nick and cameraman Jamie for making his jump so special and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Helen B
via mobile
Read all 831 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Salisbury
from $51.85
More Info
from $148.14
More Info
from $154.31
More Info
from $116.04
More Info
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
666
15
6
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
666
15
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive free fall amazing experience ft jump video package these guys safe hands whole team plane ride ground staff raise money adrenaline rush whole process safety briefing sky diving birthday present bucket list
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely out of this world experience with some fantastic instructors who made the entire jump just complete fun and took away any nerves that I had. I would jump at the chance to do this again and would recommend this experience to anyone. Fabulous time, raised lots of money for the Brain Tumour Charity whilst having the time of my life. Thanks to Gary the instructor and Mac the camera man, I have loved looking back on the video and pictures! The best present ever and the family enjoyed coming to watch!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 626KimB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

We appreciate you taking the time to share your epic experience with us and thank you for the kind comments and recommendation!

Wow what a great cause to jump for, we hope that fund raising continues to grow more and more, also sounds like you well and truly enjoyed the gift of watching back all the excitement and adrenaline with the family on your video, which i'm sure would of been played more than once;)

I will be sure to pass over your lovely comments to both your instructor Gary and camera flyer Mac, as they will be pleased to hear so.

The team would love to see you return for yet another epic adventure, don't forget to use those money off vouchers you would of received on the day towards your second or third jump!

Many Thanks Gaby,
and The GoSkydive Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An MS group on a fundraiser - superb, Good staff and good facilities . The team really looked after our disabled members and made their day

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 490George70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi 490Geprge70,

What a great cause to jump for! We hope the jump has helped continue that fundraising and of course have left them all enjoying that crazy adrenaline rush from free fall and the calm bliss ride during their under canopy steering them down to landing.

We appreciate you taking the time to share this kind review, i will be sure to pass this over to the rest of the team as i'm sure they will all be pleased to hear.

The team would love to see you return for yet another epic adventure, don't forget to use those money off vouchers you would of received on the day towards your second or third jump!

Many Thanks Gbay,
and The GoSkydive Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Jumped with GoSkydive at Old Sarum for a corporate charity event - easily the best (and highest) experience I’ve had skydiving. EJ my instructor and Mac my cameraman made the experience easy, fun and I can’t thank them enough - absolutely brilliant guys! Will definitely recommend to others and be back again myself!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank misterkohli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi misterkohil,

Sounds like you had a great time with us at GoSkydive, and jumped for such a great cause too! I will be sure to let EJ and Mac know of your kind comments!

We hope to see you back again, don't forget to use those money off vouchers you would of received on the day towards it!

Many Thanks Gaby,
and The GoSkydive Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So I was a spectator so to speak, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the instructors and the high standard of safety. I guess that when you jump out of a serviceable aircraft with someone seeking a thrill of there lives, then safely is paramount. Having said that the elfe and safety brigade can take the fun out of skipping, so you can imagine what they can do to skydiving. However the instructors put the fun back into a great sport. Everyone was helpful, the little cafe was a welcoming place for food and drinks. A great day out

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Julian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Julian S,

Thank you for this kind review! We are so glad to hear yourself and your daughter enjoyed the day with the team!

Your 100% right in expressing the health and safety side of operations, our instructors are highly qualified with regular training and plenty of jumps under their belt, one of them sitting on almost 25,000 skydive tandems overall!

Hopefully the team will see your daughter return for her second epic adventure and possibly yourself too? ;)

Many Thanks Gaby,
And The GoSkydive Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

Have always wanted to skydive, and the Goskydive team made it a day I will never forget. They were professional, well organised , friendly and helpful.
I would definitely recommend Goskydive Salisbury.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GabriellaGoSkydive, Guest Relations Manager at GoSkydive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Robert W,

The team are so pleased to hear of your experience with the team and hope to see you return for more adventure. Don't forget to use those discounted vouchers towards you would of received on the day towards it.

Many Thanks Gaby,
and The GoSkdive Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews