We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peartree Serviced Apartments Salisbury
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
King's Head Inn(Salisbury)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
City Lodge(Salisbury)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
142
16
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
16
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspear treetrain stationbed apartmentbreakfast traywell equipped kitchenlaundry roomexcellent apartmentfull kitchenwelcome packwalking distance to the townlounge kitchenhighly recommend these apartmentsfree laundryyogurtseparate bedroomself cateringbig luggage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 162 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2010

We stayed for the weekend with another couple - great to find a 2 bed apartment that had 2 double beds. Apartment was comfortably furnished with modern bathrooms, everything we needed in the kitchen, including basic supplies in the fridge to start us off, and the men were very pleased about the broadband connection! The staff were friendly and helpful and were able to give us good advice about the local area, and were really flexible about when we left, as we needed to wait until later for our train. The location was perfect for us - about a 1 minute walk from the train station. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cobblers99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

Spent the weekend in Salisbury at the Peartree Apartments, Rowena and Mary were great - helpful and friendly. The apartment had everything you could want. It was clean and spacious - a real home from home. Lovely fluffy towels and toiletries provided. Fully fitted kitchen - there were even tablets for the dishwasher. Free parking, easy five minute walk to the town centre or the cathedral. Great continental breakfast. Comfy bed. Rowena and Mary have really thought of everything to make your stay enjoyable

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aileen6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

Just returned from a 2 night stay at Peartree, rooms are perfect and serviced
daily, fully equiped kitchen and great continental breakfasts.
Rowena was on rececption when we arrived on Friday and Mary all weekend,
2 fabulous ladies they were very frendly and made us feel so welcome, also
helpful in directing us to to the sites we wanted to see.
Peartree is in a great location just a few minutes walk to town with great
restaurants and coffe bars.
Definately the place to stay in Salisbury.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaCLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2010

I came here to stay for 13 weeks. Now I have stayed 6 weeks and still 7 weeks to go. Peartree Serviced Apartments have exceeded my expectations. It is really easy to stay here - you have your own clean apartment with fully equipped kitchen. Rowena, Mary and Hadyn(owners) are lovely and they are really interested that everything is like it should be. I'm in a business trip but I had my family one week staying here with me. Everybody loved the Peartree Serviced Apartments and Salisbury. Location of Peartree is perfect. We decided to come here later for vacation. It is really easy to recommend this apartment for other people and I've already done that. Feels like home:)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mke2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2010

Stayed here in 2 bedroom apartment for family travel get-together. This was perfect for us as we could socialize in the apartment, watch our separate TV's if we didn't feel like socializing and walk to all the Salisbury sights and restaurants. The unit had everything you could need, was very clean and comfortable. There was a common laundry room and parking lot in front. They provided a wireless router for internet access in the apartment and owners were most helpful with advice on what to see and do in the area. It was an enjoyable stay and base for sightseeing around the area.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oakmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews