We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Leeds

“great noodles”
Review of Wok&Go

Wok&Go
Ranked #1,081 of 2,441 Restaurants in Leeds
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Fast Food
Description: Wok&Go is all about fresh, nutritious, tasty food cooked in front of your eyes and served to you in minutes.
Restaurant details
Description: Wok&Go is all about fresh, nutritious, tasty food cooked in front of your eyes and served to you in minutes.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i always want spicy noodles when hungover and this is a great place to find them. don't always feel perfect afterwards but i tend to feel better.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank marthamontgomeryburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 52 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Cross contamination in plain sight no changing of gloves. Meat dishes cooked in the veggie pans and vice versa. Mates food was burnt. Avoid at all costs. DO NOT GO HERE.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank shauketa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

food was good, served in minutes, friendly server, clean tables. two people keeping up with deliveroo orders and customers in store. great . will be back

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Wow The food here its absoulty amazing i am a very fussy eater, i created my own box there was plenty inside and much to choose from. I will be defo returning.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 60bethanyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

very tasty food, plenty of choice for vegans as well, excellent friendly staff and very clean
good value for money i will be back with my friends

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank des g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wok&Go also viewed

Leeds, West Yorkshire
 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Wok&Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing