We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Queens - Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$107
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$71
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Wetherby(Wetherby)(Great Value!)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quebecs(Leeds)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Roomzzz Leeds City West(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
431
36
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
36
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barone bedroom apartmentwelcome packfresh eggshome away from homesecure underground parkingserviced apartmentwell equipped kitchenthese apartmentsliving roomplace to staydining tablegreat apartmenteverything you could possibly needbeansdvd playeron arrival
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 474 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Spent about five months in Leeds at The Chambers Park Place. The apartments are well furnished and very homely...The people are extremely professional and always helpful. I am happy to highly recommend The Chambers.

Room Tip: Rooms with A/C units during summer is definitely a good idea.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Stayed one night in the Chambers apartments, came to Leeds to do some Christmas shopping. Wow these apartments are fantastic could not fault a thing everything you could possible need at your finger tips. Short walk from the train station and situated on a quite street perfect. Went out shopping then returned to relax and have a drink from the honesty bar. Staff very friendly and helpful. I have travelled and stayed in lots of different hotels and apartments, The Chambers is one of the best !

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daisyNorthumberland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We are fortunate enough to use The Chambers for meetings twice a year. We couldnt ask for more. The staff are friendly and accomodating and nothing is too much trouble.The facilities for conferencing are second to none, ideal for up to about 25 people. Its a remarkably quiet location in the centre of Leeds just 5 minutes from the station and City Centre. We absolutely love it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsS147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I booked the Chambers in Leeds as a treat for my Girlfriend. I've stayed at quite a lot of Hotels in Leeds and Worldwide. The Chambers in Leeds is one of the best. Anyone can find fault in anything if you look closely enough, but you'll need to look extra hard to find anything at fault here. I was even looky enough to meet the owner on reception when checking out. This hotel is a real find.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong on any position. We had room 312 and it was lovely.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I found this hotel as very good place to stay. I was placed in Studio apartment. Nice and big clean rooms with all amnesties. Management of hotel is very good and cooperative.
Neat and clean place to spend time with very good ambiance. I would definitely prefer to stay at this place again for my next visit to Leeds.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews