We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Ranked #21 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

Simply beautiful! Rooms were lovely, management ensured we had a balcony as we were smokers. Views over looking city square.... Over all an amazing place to to stay! Beds were extremely comfy and customer service was second to non! Will be staying here again!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bexnella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 275 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2013

Me and my partner used this place in April 2012 , We have stayed in a few nice hotels in Leeds to be honest and this is the best!

We loved it!

Very clean with a spacious seating and living area, kitchen lovely, bed very comfy and nice linens and excellent Molton Brown products in the bathroom.

Excellent location as central straight out of the front of the train station. (above loch fyne)

Once we had the key we never needed to use the guest services so cant comment on that really.....u shouldn't be disspointed here!

Only one small gripe is we had a room that overlooked a carpark which wasn't the best view, we were out though and used the oven for an M&S pizza - oven was easy and as expected! Would be great for longer stays to. Fridge has a selection of basics you may need.Nice touch!

We will definately stay again when were next in Leeds!

see my other reviews for more leeds hotels

Rebecca and Derek

Room Tip: Ask for one that doesn't look onto the carpark.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WeLoveWarmHolidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Just had a great stay at residence 6 this weekend. The staff were friendly and helped make our stay a memorable one. The rooms had loads of space to lounge out and the little complementary touches like bread/milk and drinks in the fridge on arrival made it very homely. It's a great place to meet up with friends, chill out and have a good night in.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigbadbear99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Our son arranged for us to stay here as part of a Christmas present. It was all perfect, we couldnt falt anything. The staff were all so helpful and friendly and couldnt do enough for us, especially Teresa (think that was her name) who arranged for us to stay after the normal check out time, this meaning we could have a lazy lie in and a relaxed breakfast before we had to leave for our train.

The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was gorgeous. Our view was over the central square but we never heard any traffic at all. The left a "welcome pack" that was very useful and saved us going out to buy essentials as they had thought of everything - even chocolate for me!!!!

It was just across the road from the train station and right near all the shops and restaurants of Leeds.

If you want a nice relaxing stay in luxury surroundings it is well worth paying that little bit extra to stay here.

Room Tip: We were in apartment 3 and it was so cosy we didnt want to leave it!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackieboo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Lovely,spacious and clean apartments with nice personal touches on arrival however the front desk service was poor and slow and when we left they didn't have any car park discount vouchers and the girl on reception didn't see this to be a problem however we ended up paying the full rate of £17 per day for the Q-Park parking facilities in Leeds. All in all pleasant stay but the service definitely needs working on if it is going to match the well thought out facilities.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffy1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012 via mobile

These apartments are absolutely fab! I Stayed here with 3 friends on a Saturday night and they are in a perfect location, opposite the train station, close to shops, bars, restaurants and car parks. The apartment was on two floors, with the kitchen/dining/lounge downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs which were both en-suite. The beds were comfortable, the showers were excellent and there were lovely complimentary Molton Brown products. It was so warm and cosy, we had to force ourselves to get ready to go out!! There was milk, bread, water and chocolate in the fridge and the place was immaculate from top to bottom. The staff/security are excellent and arranged taxis and car parking. We will definitely stay here again soon.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mishymoo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Top quality apartment would definately stay again. highly recommend

The fridge had milk, bread, butter etc. It was clean however a few minor errors, a bowl and glass table had a lot of fingerprints which was a put off, and once of the pans inside the cupboard was slightly dirty,I believe as a 5 star they should seek for perfection.Also I was expecting a bath not a shower, as it said so in my description, However I was very impressed, it was more than what I had expected and helpful staff.

The bed was very comfortable
good shower (strong)
Equipped kitchen
good quality decor
fantastic location
I had a great veiw

only fault i could not open the window however i did not ask reception so maybe you can

Room Tip: book from their own website ...its works out a little cheaper then laterooms/booking etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rokhsona n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Leeds City Centre
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
#1 of 87 in Leeds
338 reviews
Leeds City Centre
The Chambers Park Place
Quebecs
#6 of 87 in Leeds
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holbeck
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
Roomzzz Leeds City
#4 of 87 in Leeds
533 reviews
Leeds City Centre
Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quebecs Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quebecs Luxury Apartments

Address: 3 Infirmary Street | The Old Post Office, City Square, Leeds LS1 2HT, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
#11 Business Hotel in Leeds
#14 Luxury Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: $178 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Quebecs Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quebecs Luxury Apartments is a sophisticated concept in urban living located in the heart of Leeds city centre just a step away from the train stataion, at the Old Post Office.The effortless luxury residence offers the services of a five star, world-class hotel with none of the space limitations frequently associated with hotel living. All 23 private apartments are stylish yet comfortable and boast a living space nearly three times the size of an average Executive Hotel Suite.On arrival waiting for you is your welcome items cooling in the Fridge, fresh bread, milk and chilled drinks and other goodies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Quebecs Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence 6 Leeds
Residence 6 Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing