We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$108
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$84
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$63
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$65
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$47
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cosmopolitan Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$55
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
234
37
10
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
37
10
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome packcity squaretwo bedroom apartmentliving arealoaf of breadplace to stayfantastic apartmentsized bedroomswashing machinewell equipped kitchendining tableleeds train stationquality furnishingsblack princeperfect locationipod docking stationcar park
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 290 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Just had a great stay at residence 6 this weekend. The staff were friendly and helped make our stay a memorable one. The rooms had loads of space to lounge out and the little complementary touches like bread/milk and drinks in the fridge on arrival made it very homely. It's a great place to meet up with friends, chill out and have a good night in.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigbadbear99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Our son arranged for us to stay here as part of a Christmas present. It was all perfect, we couldnt falt anything. The staff were all so helpful and friendly and couldnt do enough for us, especially Teresa (think that was her name) who arranged for us to stay after the normal check out time, this meaning we could have a lazy lie in and a relaxed breakfast before we had to leave for our train.

The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was gorgeous. Our view was over the central square but we never heard any traffic at all. The left a "welcome pack" that was very useful and saved us going out to buy essentials as they had thought of everything - even chocolate for me!!!!

It was just across the road from the train station and right near all the shops and restaurants of Leeds.

If you want a nice relaxing stay in luxury surroundings it is well worth paying that little bit extra to stay here.

Room Tip: We were in apartment 3 and it was so cosy we didnt want to leave it!!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackieboo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Lovely,spacious and clean apartments with nice personal touches on arrival however the front desk service was poor and slow and when we left they didn't have any car park discount vouchers and the girl on reception didn't see this to be a problem however we ended up paying the full rate of £17 per day for the Q-Park parking facilities in Leeds. All in all pleasant stay but the service definitely needs working on if it is going to match the well thought out facilities.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffy1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012 via mobile

These apartments are absolutely fab! I Stayed here with 3 friends on a Saturday night and they are in a perfect location, opposite the train station, close to shops, bars, restaurants and car parks. The apartment was on two floors, with the kitchen/dining/lounge downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs which were both en-suite. The beds were comfortable, the showers were excellent and there were lovely complimentary Molton Brown products. It was so warm and cosy, we had to force ourselves to get ready to go out!! There was milk, bread, water and chocolate in the fridge and the place was immaculate from top to bottom. The staff/security are excellent and arranged taxis and car parking. We will definitely stay here again soon.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mishymoo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Top quality apartment would definately stay again. highly recommend

The fridge had milk, bread, butter etc. It was clean however a few minor errors, a bowl and glass table had a lot of fingerprints which was a put off, and once of the pans inside the cupboard was slightly dirty,I believe as a 5 star they should seek for perfection.Also I was expecting a bath not a shower, as it said so in my description, However I was very impressed, it was more than what I had expected and helpful staff.

The bed was very comfortable
good shower (strong)
Equipped kitchen
good quality decor
fantastic location
I had a great veiw

only fault i could not open the window however i did not ask reception so maybe you can

Room Tip: book from their own website ...its works out a little cheaper then laterooms/booking etc
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rokhsona n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews