We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Serviced Apartments in Leeds”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Ranked #19 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
England
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Best Serviced Apartments in Leeds”
Reviewed April 10, 2012

I stayed in a 2 bedroom duplex apartment at Residence 6 with my wife and 2 children for 3 nights in April 2012.

We received a lovely welcome from the member of staff in reception upon arrival and they even helped us take our luggage upto the apartment.

The apartment was oustanding in all areas. Beautifully clean with a stylish, modern interior.

The location is amazing as it's right in the middle of the City Centre.

Everything about Residence 6 is quality. The bathrooms all had Molton Brown toiletries and the kitchen was well equipped with everything you could possibly need including a nice range of complimentary drinks and snacks. The beds were very large and comfortable.

We saw countless members of staff during our stay who cleaned the apartment immaculately on a daily basis and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were all extremely friendly.

Upon checkout we were also helped with our luggage.

The apartments have been rated 5 star and the rating is truly deserved.

We will most definitely use Residence 6 next time we stay in Leeds.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank High_Expectations_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    33
    9
    3
    6
See reviews for
54
87
9
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Just home from a two night stay and I cannot praise these apartments enough! Absolutely perfect location, pretty and central. Stunning apartments, there are no words to describe how gorgeous they are! Very clean and very nice staff. Can't recommend enough.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LauraS005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds Uk
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Wow OMG!!! what a fantastic place to stay in Leeds, the 2 bedroom apartment we had was spacious with a great view over city square but still quiet enough to have a good nights sleep.
You get a basic welcome pack to get you started with a few basics in it, there was a kitchen in our apartment which had everything you could need for a comfortable stay. This place deserves every one of the 6 stars it gives its self, if you are in Leeds stay here, no I don't work at the residence either!

Room Tip: Ask for apartment 13 if you can, you get a balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrism1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Right in the centre of Leeds, near the station and with the statue of the Black Prince out in front, this is a good conversion of a Victorian building with everything you need. Think of it as a few upgrades of hotel suites. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raltraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We have now stayed in a two bedroom apartment on two separate occasions and have been so impressed with the accommodation and service. Also the location is perfect. Will only stay here now when we visit Leeds.

Room Tip: The living area in the apartment we were allocated on the second visit was quite a lot smaller that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte_W_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2012

The perfect location for a girly reunion in Leeds. These apartments are so beautiful and ideally located for the city centre. We had apartment 12, a two bed, which must be a 'penthouse' and was split over 2 floors. The apartment has everything you need - kitchen and cooking equipment, washing machine, playstation 3!!! There is even a DVD and playstation library in the lobby you can borrow from. It was a really nice touch to get milk, bread and basic drinks provided complimentary in the fridge.

Only thing to note if you book on their website, they don't tell you that for Friday or Saturday night stays they 'hold' a £250 damage deposit. No biggie as long as you have a credit card and you don't trash the place!

Room Tip: Apartment 12 - two bedroom penthouse!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hayrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
2 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Our group of four friends recently stayed at Residence 6 in Leeds to combine some festive shopping and eating with a 50th birthday treat. We had such a wonderful time, made all the more special by the friendly and thoroughly first class treatment we received from the staff at Residence 6.

Everything we could possibly have wanted was provided for us. The concierge service arranged wine, champagne, food and flowers for us and booked the best table at Restaurant Bar & Grill for our celebration dinner. The apartment was lovely and the beds so comfortable, everything spotlessly clean and living up to its five star status. The location is second to none, in the centre of City Square, close to the shopping areas.

To anyone planning a stay in Leeds, whether for business or pleasure, we would recommend to look no further than Residence 6.

Room Tip: All 23 apartments are different in design and size. Rooms 11 and 12 are worth a peek!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoodlifeYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Quebecs
#8 of 87 in Leeds
1,091 reviews
Leeds City Centre
The Chambers Park Place
The Queens - Leeds
#11 of 87 in Leeds
3,215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Leeds City Centre
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
#1 of 87 in Leeds
149 reviews
Roomzzz Leeds City
#5 of 87 in Leeds
511 reviews
Holbeck
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quebecs Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quebecs Luxury Apartments

Property: Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Address: 3 Infirmary Street | The Old Post Office, City Square, Leeds LS1 2HT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
#11 Business Hotel in Leeds
#13 Luxury Hotel in Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Quebecs Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quebecs Luxury Apartments is a sophisticated concept in urban living located in the heart of Leeds city centre just a step away from the train stataion, at the Old Post Office.The effortless luxury residence offers the services of a five star, world-class hotel with none of the space limitations frequently associated with hotel living. All 23 private apartments are stylish yet comfortable and boast a living space nearly three times the size of an average Executive Hotel Suite.On arrival waiting for you is your welcome items cooling in the Fridge, fresh bread, milk and chilled drinks and other goodies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quebecs Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence 6 Leeds
Residence 6 Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing