We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive&Feta

Olive&Feta
Ranked #102 of 1,809 Restaurants in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Hello, welcome to the Olive and Feta Mediterranian Restaurant and Pizzeria. We are small independent restaurant based in the willage of Farsley,Leeds.We specialise in Turksih an Italian (MEDITRRANEAN)food and pride ourselves in delivering a fantastic product at a great price in an intimatewarm environment. We are open from 12:00am everyday Sunday to Thursday we offer 2 courses from the A La Carte menu for the amazing price of just 11.99 Thanks, OLIVE AND FETA
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

Came for a lovely family meal about a month ago. Overall the food was brilliant especially the cheese rolls for starter and the vegetarian kebab as a main, all staff were lovely and welcoming, I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a great evening out.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ella2195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    59
    21
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
236 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“A great surprise!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

First visit here and what a nice surprise. Staff are really friendly & they have a two course meal deal during the week. We paid a little extra to have the sharing starter platter which is not part of the offer. It was excellent. A nice variety of Greek style starters. You get a complimentary Turkish bread which is the size of a dinner plate. We had the mixed grill for mains and this was also very tasty. It was small pieces of meat & a chop with rice and salad. Not over facing. Restaurant was busy and had a nice atmosphere.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“well worth a visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Had a lunch today. The food was outstanding and not skimpy with the portion sizes. Service excellent. The music made you feel you were abroad.

The only down side is that the stairs are steep to get to the toilets especially for people unsteady on their legs (elderly). Would benefit from a ground floor loo.
Highly recommended and will definitely visiting again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Although we live in Farsley we have never eaten there until today, we went for the 2 courses for £11.99 which was anything on the menu, for starters we had the King prawns &Bruschetta Chicken with leek & mushrooms, both dishes were excellent, then for the mains it was a mixed grill and Chicken with leek & mushrooms again excellent except we choose veg and chips but received salad instead but was still nice, overall it was excellent value.
Only draw back is they don't accept plastic, neither debit or credit cards, so take plenty of cash

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andynchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't fault it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Absolutely amazing!! I visited here last week and was impressed by all the staff, service and food!! I will be returning ASAP!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank StephensonAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive&Feta also viewed

Leeds, West Yorkshire
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Olive&Feta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing