We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A lot of fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Battlefield Leeds

Battlefield Leeds
Ranked #18 of 44 Fun & Games in Leeds
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A lot of fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

Went here on a stag weekend and had a great time. Nigel was really welcoming and the brilliant thing about this is that it's taken a little bit less seriously than paintball and you can just have a good time. Everyone got into it and enjoyed it, and sliding around in the mud blew away the cobwebs from the night before nicely. Didn't take long to get there from the centre of Leeds and considering what you get, it's brilliant value. Would recommend highly.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JamesJP11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodlesford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I loved this ,thought it was a great idea and I'm going back agin defo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014

I came here for my BFFS party and we had such a laugh! first of all it is SO realistic ,they had hideouts and sand and trees oh it was just epic. Also we had this thing where we found a massive, hollow tree and i shouted sausages if something was wrong and we all came back to the tree! Nigel and Mathew should get a prize for being such amazing staff and i can't thank them enough! I SO recommend this to ALL of you looking for an idea as a birthday party ,as this is awesome and so fun!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Abigail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great fun!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Came here today on march 2nd and had a nice group of grumpy faces with the weather but once it all got going they were all happy. Brilliant fun for adults and kids and amusing for watchers on the sides! Really enjoyed it and will definatley go back, thank you to Nigel and Matthew for a great time :)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenjay81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Best party ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

We booked to go to Battlefield Leeds for my sons 12 th birthday and in his words it was - "the best party ever". Immediate and personal response to my booking enquiries and Nigel could not have been more helpful both in organising the event and on the day. The boys were given all necessary instructions and gently guided through a series of games which kept them interested and enthusiastic throughout without feeling they were being told what to do. The are drinks and snacks available at very reasonable prices ,the equipment was excellent and the boys all enjoyed the whole afternoon enormously.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Madmoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“It was ace!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

We went as a surprise for my sister's 30th birthday and a group of ages from 13 to 38 and all of us loved it.
The organisation of it with the help of Nigel made it a breeze and we all have never been so happy getting shot.
Looking for the next reason to go again!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jemmalb81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Battlefield Leeds also viewed

 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Battlefield Leeds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing