We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,873)
Filter reviews
1,873 results
Traveler rating
1,126
497
154
58
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,126
497
154
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre car park meal deal thyme restaurant all you can eat minute walk excellent location definitely stay here again room was large member of staff a great nights sleep family room excellent stay self service budget hotel comfy bed stayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 1,873 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Fab location.especially if you're going to a concert at First Direct Arena, it's a stones throw over the road...brilliant staff...it was extremely busy when we arrived to check in but all the while we were dealt with smiling staff... excellent stay...

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank sami3575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

The restaurant does not serve any food before 6pm. However this premier inn is ideally plced if you are attending the first dirct areana. It is a massive hotel but sadly the hospitality is lacking.bar area very small.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Libby k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as we were booked to see Michael McIntyre, great location as the arena is just over the road.
We have stayed at this hotel and always enjoyed it.
We didn’t eat in the hotel but the food smelt and looked nice, especially the chicken Katsu curry. We did drink in the bar and had good offers on.
Room was clean and comfortable.
We will definitely return and this time we will have dinner in the restaurant.
Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 232LauraG232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews