We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$107
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$130
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$47
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$67
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cosmopolitan Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$55
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quebecs(Leeds)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,712)
Filter reviews
1,712 results
Traveler rating
1,061
448
133
45
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,061
448
133
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrecar parkthyme restaurantmeal dealall you can eatminute walkexcellent locationdiscounted parkinglarge bathroomdefinitely stay here againcan't faulta great nights sleepfamily roomexcellent stayself servicemember of staffroom was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
1,625 - 1,630 of 1,712 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Stayed at this premier inn with my husband and 15 year old son for 1 night whilst visiting my eldest son who is a student at Leeds university. Easy to find from the car park, very decent car parking charges (with card from reception). Room perfectly fine, quiet and clean. restaurant food lovely and well priced, drinks also well priced. Breakfast was lovely with loads of choice. Staff friendly and efficient. A great value stay, will be staying again when in Leeds.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cazanwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Leeds City Centre North Premier Inn. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Only stayed one night but this fairly new Premier Inn was one of the best I have stayed in. Room was very clean and tidy. As I was on the sixth floor no noise from outside which meant a very quiet nights sleep. Hotel was handy for the Merrion Centre (where you had to park) where I was playing in a bowling competition.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
Thank GaryPPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simon d, General Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds City Centre North Premier Inn and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

Recently stayed here and really enjoyed it, the location is perfect as its just a short walk to the centre where the shops are, we came to leeds by train and was easy to find from the train station, staff was friendly and welcoming, the room was very clean and the bed was comfy, the breakfast was perfect with a great selection.

Overall had a great time and would definantly stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabemmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to Leeds. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Premier Inn Leeds City Centre North. Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

On arrival staff were very helpful, and got us checked in very quickly. Room was fantastic size and very clean. Included a cot as requested. Didn't have 'A Good Night's Sleep' however. At 7pm the fire alarm went off, which resulted in me and my 2 children (aged 5 and 1) and the rest of the hotel stood out on the street while they investigated. Staff were brilliant at keeping guests informed what was happening and were eventually told it was a false alarm and were allowed back in. Then got all the way back to our room, to find the keycards now werent working, again reception staff were most helpful in sorting it out. But, the fire alarm again went off at approx 1.30am, as you can imagine, my children woke, and could not settle which resulted in a restless nights sleep for us all.. As we complained the next morning the staff were a bit standoffish about it. Never apologised either which put us off staying again as a simple apology would have been nice!! Breakfast was lovely, and staff were very helpful in the restaurant. Even showing my 5 year old were everything was.. Overall a very nice hotel, clean modern and spacious. Just unfortunate we stayed the night that we did.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kayleigh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay. We endeavour to deliver a high level of service in all our hotels, therefore please accept my apologies that your Families nights sleep was interrupted by the Fire alarm activation on the evening you stayed. Please do not hesitate to contact myself directly at the Hotel.
Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

One night. The room was huge, clean and well appointed. When I needed a taxi the staff had one arranged. I got the impression that if I'd needed more (I didn't) they would have provided. There was a lot of shouting outside late on but it's a city centre I suppose. Overall, very good.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have the road but rooms at the back have students....you decide!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robriby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for your comments , I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds City North Premier Inn and hope to welcome you back in the future . Kind regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews