We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$107
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$130
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$47
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$67
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cosmopolitan Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$55
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quebecs(Leeds)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveler rating
547
444
202
59
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
444
202
59
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstgi fridayscity centretgi friday next doorbreakfast boxgood nights sleeproom was spotlesswhat it says on the tincar parkmain roadbusy roadexcellent value for moneycontinental breakfastmin walkcomfortable staycomfy bedfamily roomnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
746 - 751 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Stayed one night, not far from the shops about a 10 minute walk. Parking was free and plenty of spaces. We checked in early as our room was available and it was clean and spacious. The staff were pleasant and informative about the area. A good hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Astleybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds City Centre Premier Inn
Kind regards
Katy Barron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I recently stayed here when visiting the Europe's strongest Man competition, the Inn was clean tidy and we got a great nights sleep, there is a TGI Fridays next store which from experience is not always the best option, but will review that separately. The only complaint was during checking in the member of staff was a little officious, 'Wayne' insisted on data that I have never been asked for before or since at premier inns despite many stays. other than this great Inn

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds City Centre Premier Inn
Kind regards
Katy Barron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night (on a Tuesday) as we were visiting for drinks and theatre. The room was as standard, didn't book any food as plenty of places in Leeds to choose from. Room rate was £39 for two (booked and paid in advance), but this premier inn has free parking - not all of them in Leeds do, so extra good value and would stay again if needing a stopover.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank YorkieMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds City Centre Premier Inn
Kind regards
Katy Barron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Booked this for the bargain price of £29 and what a great stay we had. Great location, a 10-15 min walk to shops and bars with a TGI's next door if you don't want to venture out. We chose to give TGI's a go due to the torrential rain and we were pleasantly surprised at how good it was. The hotel staff were friendly and when we arrived at 2pm to check in we were given a room on the 3rd floor. It overlooked the main road but the double glazing worked effectively. Although next to the lift we didn't hear much noise in fact I was surprised just how quiet it was and we had a peaceful sleep in the most comfy bed. The room was very clean and looked recently decorated, none of the usual scuffs on the walls and furniture. We've stayed in a few Prem Inns and I'd go so far as to say this ranks as one of the best. We'll definitely stay again and you can't beat the price for a city centre.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank mauritiusbride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in Leeds I look forward to welcoming you back at Leeds City Centre Premier Inn.
Kind regards
Katy Barron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

This was our 2nd stay here, we stayed here 2 yrs ago in December so we knew what a nice place it was but were a little worried with it being school holidays and that it might be quite noisy...we needn't have worried. I booked 2 rooms online and also checked in online for the first time, we arrived an hour early and there were plenty of parking places and were told that one of our rooms was ready where we could put our bags and the other would be ready in an hour which was the correct checking in time. We were pleased that the rooms were next to each other and the cleaning lady (rooms 129 &131) worked really hard to finish the room as quick as possible but still doing her job to the required standard, the rooms were both immaculate and sooo quiet even though we overlooked the adjoining TGI Friday.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LIANE O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Leeds City Centre Premier Inn. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon
Kind regards
Katy Barron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews