We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Usual Excellent Premier Inn Standards”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Thurso, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Usual Excellent Premier Inn Standards”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Always get a good room with Premier Inn and this was no exception. Had a family room so not a lot of floor space, but adequate. The bed was extremely comfortable. Very quiet and had a great night's sleep. Didn't go for the breakfast as I was enjoying my sleep too much!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank morvenscaraben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

826 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    444
    288
    59
    19
    16
See reviews for
269
351
30
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bourgueil, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I rate this hotel very highly. Staff are really considerate and helpful and do it with a smile. We certainly will stay there again, it is convenient to the airport and other facilities and the car parking is very good and free.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank harrycovert1934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at this Premier Inn many times when visiting family. This Premier Inn is great! You know what you're getting when you book a visit; clean rooms, comfortable beds, and reliable staff. Right from check in to check out we were looked after. Our room was on the 2nd floor, overlooking fields and the only downside is the noise of aircraft. But it's next to the airport so we know what that means! The windows cut out a lot of the noise.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TracyW852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Very handy for the airport. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast in pleasant surroundings. Good value for money especially if you book and pay in advance.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jonin10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stockton
Level 6 Contributor
298 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions the night before flying to faro.
Staff excellent have always had a nice room check-in efficient, restaurant and bar good value.
would definitely stay again

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StocktonSween
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Up to the usual standard we have come to expect from Premier inns, clean, comfortable accommodation, good facilities, good food and, particularly, very pleasant and helpful staff. Top marks as usual, many thanks.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TomBSm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evergem, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
244 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Perfect 'no frills' airport hotel.

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, only a couple of kilometers from the airport.

Only nag is that you only get 30 minutes free Wifi -other Premier Inns (e.g. Manchester Airport) give unlimited access now.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neil646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
2.7 mi away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
1.9 mi away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#49 of 87 in Leeds
935 reviews
3.7 mi away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#32 of 87 in Leeds
781 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hollins Hall Marriott Hotel & Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#3 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing