We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Airport Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We stayed here the night before our early morning flight from Leeds Bradford. Easy to find, plenty of parking and a beefeater restaurant/bar. We arrived at 6pm. Check in was quick and easy. Pleasant staff who were always happy to help. The room was what you would expect in a Premier inn to be - Clean and simple. Comfortable bed. Heard a bit of movement during the night in the corridor but it's what you'd expect as many stay here when catching flights.

We had a meal in the beefeater which was lovely as always. Good service.

We checked out at 4:30am just by dropping our key into the drop box. Quick and easy.

Room Tip: There is no lifts in this hotel. Ground floor and first floor only.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LellyPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The teams in the hotel and adjoining Beefeater are delighted that you hear you enjoyed your stay and meal with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (861)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

624 - 630 of 861 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2013

I stayed at the Premier Inn for 1 night as it was close to the Airport. I booked for 1 night as a stay over as I was flying on holiday. I was travelling with my wife and two daughters aged 5 & 8 months. The room was booked was only to sleep as we were arriving at 9pm and flying in the morning. I booked online with a cot for my youngest daughter. When I arrived there was no cot in the room, there were no quilts for my eldest daughter and no towels for the bathroom. Each time I had to ask when you expect the room to be ready, I booked 6 months in advance so it was not a last minute booking. However, the receptionist called Linda was very helpful, she was apologetic and did everything she could to make our stay more welcome. I have nothing but praise for Linda she is an asset to you and you should have more people like Linda working for you. Breakfast was dissapointing not to the standard I expect, having stayed in other Premier Inns. Not a great way to start your holiday!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nizu1786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our establishments, both in our hotels and restaurants. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by the Management Team at this hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stayed at this Premier Inn for one night with my family. Found the Beefeater restaurant literally 5 yards from the entrance very handy, or so we thought. My husband received his steak meal minus any cutlery, 10 minutes later and still no sign of any staff i resorted to taking cutlery from the Christmas display table for him. A further 20 minutes later and after some chasing up it was discovered there was no record of my meal in the kitchen, ended up with a chicken salad that looked like it had been literally thrown on the plate. Held out some hope for desserts...i meanhow long does it take to put some cake and icecream on a plate...another 30 minutes it seems, again that is after enquiring after it's whereabouts only to be told once again there was no record of our order in the kitchen.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mum2ssands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Thank you for your review. I was sorry to hear you didn't find the Beefeater service upto standard and after speaking to the General Manager of the restaurant I believe you have already discussed your disappointment with her on the day and she passes on her sincere apologies once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Just back from three nights in this hotel to visit family nearby. Overall a very good experience. The hotel was as I expected, the standard Premier Inn setup. The style may be dating somewhat but who cares when the rooms are fine, the beds are good and the showers work well and easily. The biggest impression left overall was of the genuine, very friendly and well motivated staff both in the hotel and the Beefeater next door. Super friendly, welcoming and happy to help, the staff are a credit to the hotel, from reception, to the household staff, to the guy who offered to help get our bags upstairs, to the Beefeater staff, all were top notch and much better than in many much more expensive hotels that I have visited. I would happily stay again anytime.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FaircriticBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Thank you for your lovely review. The teams in both the Premier Inn and Beefeater will be pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and you valued the service they provided. We hope to see you agin soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Had an overnight stop at this hotel prior to an early flight the following morning. The room was clean and quite adequate for the purpose of the visit. One comment I would like to make was the lack of a telephone in the room. Whilst I appreciate that most people do have a mobile phone, you do not always get reception. Therefore I feel it is essential that there are phones in the rooms in case of emergency and also for wake up calls.

We dined in the Beefeater restaurant. The meal wasn't anything special and they took a long time, firstly to take our order and then for the food to be served. The restaurant wasn't busy so not sure what the problem was.

Despite these comments, which are more an observation than a complaint, I would recommend thus hotel as only a few minutes away from the airport with a reliable taxi company to get you there, priced at £5.50.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haeremai18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Thank you for your honest review. I'm glad to see that you liked the cleanliness of the rooms. I will pass on your observations to the beefeater management regarding the service in the restaurant during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again. If you need an early wake up the reception team will be happy to lend you an alarm clock.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stayed here several times whilst visiting family, staff were friendly, booking in quick and easy, rooms clean and comfortable. One of the best breakfasts we have had, also had dinner which was very good value for money.


  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maguire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you for your review. It is always a delight to welcome back guests to stay with us again. The team will be proud to hear you always enjoy your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

a good chain hotel in a good location so you know things will be fine. friendly staff and good sized and clean well decorated rooms. good breakfast and meals available. great for business travellers and be fine for families too.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theepilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you are confident in staying with our brand of hotels. Premier Inn always strive to ensure your experience is equally as good where ever you are staying and the team are happy to read they have achieved this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
2.7 mi away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
3.2 mi away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#50 of 87 in Leeds
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
2.7 mi away
Hollins Hall Marriott Hotel & Country Club
3.7 mi away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#36 of 87 in Leeds
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#3 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: $67 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing